Fantastico 9,1
sulla base di 270 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 270 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3
Ordina in base

Matt - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2016

Gretchen - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2016

Allen - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2016

Valery - Bielorussia
In gruppo
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2016

Yeaw - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2016

Walter - Argentina
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size o Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.
Location, staff, cleanness
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016

Kim - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
General
good location, Good Breakfast choice
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2015

CHEE - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size o Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

Wei - Singapore
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015

SENG - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size o Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: