Eccellente 9,0
sulla base di 269 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 269 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità del servizio 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3
Ordina in base

Benjamas - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2015

Oscar - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Hanoi stay
Comfort and breakfast
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2015

Douglas - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Great base for Saigon
Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2015

dan - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable
Services
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2015

Han - Malesia
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Convenient
cleanliness & friendly staff
location very strategic .. The most impress me is the cleanliness
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2015

Mazlina - Malesia
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
comfort
cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
Enjoy and confortable
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2015

Ariana - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees
The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2015

daniel - Svizzera
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Hotel and Travel Agency together
the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2015

Rachel - Canada
In gruppo
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Very helpful service!
Service, food, room
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2015

William - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano
Quiet, clean, professional
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: