Eccellente 9,0
sulla base di 269 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 269 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3
Ordina in base

Huang - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2015
Staffs are so kind and helpful
service, cleanness & location
We stayed at Gloden Sun Palace for 5 nights. The rooms were clean, all staffs we met were very nice and helpful. The location is near Hoan Kiem Lake and old streets, easy to shopping, enjoying street food, but not noisy at all! It was a fantastic stay, feeling like home!
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2015

Wei - Singapore
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Good staff
Staff, location and comfort
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2015

Lucy - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2015

Sara - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size o Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015

Cassandra - Australia
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2015

Celestina - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2015

Michael - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2015

Eileen - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015

Eileen - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015

JOHN - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: