Fantastico 9,1
sulla base di 267 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 267 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità del servizio 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3
Ordina in base

thomas - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Superb!
Couldn't be happier with the staff being supper welcoming and the cleanliness of the hotel. Perfect start to the holiday!
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016

Tristan - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2016

Ly - Singapore
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2016

Rashmi - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

EUNYEON - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016

Gilbert - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016

Amos - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

Pei - Taiwan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

Matthew - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016

Matt - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: