Fantastico 9,2
sulla base di 284 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 284 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 9,3
  • Comfort della stanza 9,1
  • Qualità del servizio 9,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,3
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5
Ordina in base

ALEXIS - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera per Famiglie Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Best trip ever
Value for money , friendly staff , cleanliness .
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

John - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera per Famiglie Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Another great stay
Enjoyed hospitality as before
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

Carrie-Anne - Australia
In coppia
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Great location in the heart of the Old Quarter
Impressed by the standard of this hotel & staff. Highly recommend
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016

Soo - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Great Service, Location and Clean.
Great service, location and clean room.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016

Una - Irlanda
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
100% would come back again
Excellent staff, great breakfast, spacious rooms and fab location. Love this hotel. Hope to come back to them very soon. Staff are so friendly.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2016

Samantha - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera per Famiglie Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Hotel Room & service = 5 star
Though this hotel is rated as 3 star hotel, however they are practice like a 5 star hotel. we check in on the 16th June for one night and the next day to Halong Bay. We store our luggage with the Hotel (free service) over night.To our suprise when we arrived back from our halong bay trip, all our bags were checked in to our Family Room and room was cooled down by the air conditional to welcome us back from our trip. The hotel staffing are wonderfully detail & thoughtful. I give them a 5 star!! There is also safety box for storage, laundry service, mini bar, fridge, bottled water replanish daily, all toileteries available, hair dryer. All perfectly arranged. Most important the air conditional is strong & cold!!! especially during our visit, 35 degrees in the summer!
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2016

Samantha - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Staff Service is Excellent, Good breakfast provided
The staffing in this hotel is very friendly, from the reception to the door men, ever ready to provide information & assistance. The door men very attentive in opening the door & help with the shopping bags upon return. they will bring in up to your hotel room. Though the buffet is self service, the staff will still help to bring coffee to your table and help toast bread. there is also a ala-carte menu that you could order for the breakfast. Eggs, Sandwihches, Pho.
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2016

Soo - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Great Stay & Efficient Service
All staffs are able to speak English well, very efficient and attentive to our needs. Great room and delicious breakfast.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2016

CLAUDE - Francia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Perfect
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016

Jeffrey - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent location, would stay again!
Can't wait to stay here again! Excellent staff and comfortable rooms. Good shower pressure, good air conditioning. Convenient location in Old Quarter close to food, shopping, and sightseeing. This hotel has everything I could ask for.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: