Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 2771 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2771 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base

HO - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Staycation
Booked a junior suite, it looks quite old. But it was quite a nice and cosy room. Like the distance to Far East Plaza. Just a short minutes walk. Staff were all really friendly.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016

Shwu - Singapore
In coppia
Studio Parklane su Due Livelli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good Staycation
We were disappointed of the blackout incident on our 1st day check-in. The hotel apologised by offering us some fruits. The shower area is bit small but generally is fine. The studio room we stayed has a kitchen and washer which comes handy for us. The room wifi is very weak. There is no reception at the kitchen and bathroom area. Overall, we had a happy, relaxing staycation.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

Andy - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Nice ambience and generous space in the room
Generally, great location and access to the heart of Orchard Road. The selection at its Coffee Lounge was also impressive. However, the bed was a bit old and the head board made a lot of clicking noises in the night. Other than that, I would recommend this place for a private getaway.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Jafida - Indonesia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Mayfair
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Great stay!
Location is good, close to all the shopping area in Orchard road.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Jafida - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Great stay !
Always love to stay at this hotel. All the staff is very friendly.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Tina - Singapore
In coppia
Studio Parklane su Due Livelli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Service was impressive and heartfelt...
We had unintentionally left behind an orthopedic pillow.staff went out of their way to arrange for it to be sent to Melaka where we had travelled to ..we were touched by their kindness.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016

Andrea - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Nice hotel
Very pleasant stay.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016

muhammad - Singapore
In coppia
Studio Parklane su Due Livelli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Awesome
Split studio is very spacious. I like the idea it has a kitchenette and a washing machine/dryer. On top of that, price is very affordable.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016

SEUNGMIN - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

Anja - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Studio Parklane su Due Livelli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Great Hotel
Stayed in the Parklane Split Studio, it was nice... they provide us with the whole kitchen set, washing machine, all clean... big balcony.. location is also great... only a few minutes walk to the MRT station, and the orchard road.. food is everywhere to be found... the only thing I don't really like is the location of the pool. it's in the middle of the restaurant.. so people will be looking at you swimming while eating. lol. overall.. great stay..
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: