2015
Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 8002 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8002 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3
Ordina in base

giorgio - Italia
In gruppo
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2009
commento
posizione
stanza pulizia staff
La stanza era piccola e sporca il personale odioso,ogni richiesta non ti rispondevano o rispondevano male il bagno era piccolissimo e la vasca perdeva acqua il frigo non sara' stato pulito da mesi, abbiamo chiesto piu' carta igienica e non ce l'hanno data il buffet della colazione non era buono per niente. l'anno scorso c'eravamo stati ed era perfetto
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2009

Chris - Canada
In coppia
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Aging Hotel
My Thai wife and I have been staying at the GDI&S for the past six years. Although the location is great, the hotel is in need of some TLC. Really starting to show some wear. The value is fair and the staff are friendly. My next trip to Bangkok's k will be in a couple of years. We may stay here again or may consider an alternative in the area.
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2016

Lim - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Hotel Needs A Major Refurbishment
We stayed in this hotel years ago. It was rather dilapidated then. We thought after all these years something must have been done to improve on the overall condition. We can see the exterior of the hotel renovated this time, but the room was disappointing. Stains on carpet, dirty ironing board, smelly sofa, spoiled tv set, noisy aircon just to name a few. Free wifi for only two devices. Location is good, staffs are generally friendly, the bell service staffs were helpful. Breakfast still ok, restaurant not crowded.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2016

Sze - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Good Location for shopping
Very good location for shopaholic, beside hotel is Platinum Mall & opposite is Pratunam market. with a walking distance 5-10 min to Big C / Central World. Hotel overall satisfactory but maybe hotel management can consider to renovate / painting again & the corridor's light color change to more bright.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

Virak - Cambogia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Only location is recommended!
The room is big and clean but very old, need to be renovated! Some of the hotel staff are not friendly and not helpful. Wifi is very slow and limited to 2 device only. The taxi called by hotel is not charged by meters, I felt cheated! Anyway the breakfast is good, there is a burgur king open 24h just next to hotel lobby and the location is the best!
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

Goh - Singapore
In coppia
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Great location, average cleanliness
Conveniently located beside famous Platinum Shopping Mall and near Pratunam Market. However, once entered, the place looks dark and slightly run-down. Living room feels generally cosy. Cleanliness is average as furniture looks pretty old.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

Cedric - Mauritius
In coppia
Suite Luxury
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
good hotel
overall good hotel and well situated. not too crowded and clean
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

Siak - Singapore
In coppia
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Very Convenient Location
In the heart of shopping are. very convenient location for shopping, food and more shopping. Excellent staff service and value for money for a suite room.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

Cherry - Filippine
In coppia
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Nice location
The hotel is beside the platinum mall so this is perfect because its very convenient to shop. But room needs renovation soon. Tables, couches, lamp shades even their bath towels are old. Staffs are not friendly and bell boys are rude. :(
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

Jun - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Value for money
Pros: Good Location, Convenient Cons: Laundry bags are chargable even thou it wasn't stated it was
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: