Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 2523 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Posizione 6,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Gary - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2011
Great Hotel
Room was large, staff was courteous, afternoon "tea" is a lovely tradition.
If we ever get back to Macau we will definitely stay at this hotel.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chor - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2011
Hotel is out of the place!
The housekeeping staff is courteous.
The hotel is so near & yet so far away from Venetians. Three days stay at hotel, they serve the same old spread of buffet! The room light is too dim. There is really nothing special about this hotel to comment about. Will not recommend it to anyone. Rather pay a little bit more to stay at another five star hotel.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Choon - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2011
Nice hotel with many amenities
Clean, nice and good location
Very clean, nice and lots of amenities and shopping nearby Will stay there next time again
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jaideep - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2011
Nice, Clean, Safe and Reasonable Priced.
Room Size was big, comfortable, clean, reasonable price, safe and good location
room size was big, comfortable, clean, reasonable price, safe and good location. my flight arrived at 9am and the usual check in timing was at 2pm, but reception was kind enough to allow me to check in as early as 11am. they gave a higher level room from where harbor view was very good. hotel was quite close to airport and venetian, so taxi fare was reasonable. the breakfast buffet was also good. regular and on-time shuttles provided for ferry terminal. free wireless internet in lobby areas but not in room.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mathias - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2011
Warm and friendly staffs.
Rooms are reasonably priced and the rooms are very quaint.
Despite our one day stay in the hotel, we enjoyed our stay there, the staffs are very courteous, accomodating and helpful with our inquiries. The hotel is very clean, shuttle service always readily available,
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mun - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2011
Tidy and clean hotel.
Tidy and clean rooms.
check in and check out waiting time is quite fast. however the lady at the hotel convenient store is very impolite when i ask her what currency do they take and what is the rate. i got a very blunt answer. the location is a bit off the town centre. you need to take a taxi to the near by restaurant, too far away from the hustle and bustle town centre.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Judy - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2011
Nice Hotel
Clean, New, Modern.
It is our 4'th stay in Grand Waldo. We've mostly been going to Macau for the past few years and have tried other hotels in d Cotai and downtown area. We found that Grand Waldo is d best value for money since it is has good facility and location... Our stay here was pleasant again like before.
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chen -
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 6 notti - febbraio 2011
Grand Waldo Hotel
This is a hotel located Taipa island, close enough to the airport. It costs more coming to the hotel from the airport than the other way around by taxi. The hotel offers free transit bus which is quite helpful because there is not much around the location. The breakfast is just so so. There are many choices, but the taste is not impressive. I expect better food because it is Macau, foods are in general tasted.
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

BRODRIC - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2011
Good choice for family
The room size was large by Macau standards, and very comfortable
no complaints at all about this hotel (except the pool was closed). the room was huge, the bed was comfortable, the buffet breakfast was ok, and the limo service on check-out was very convenient for us.
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wai - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2011
Room is small and normal, but reasonable for this
has seperate shower area is good
hotel is really quite far away from the main macau visiting areas. if you need to leave/reach hotel, you better take a taxi. room is okay, lcd tv is good but the remote is not that sensitive, hard to press.
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: