Buono 7,1
sulla base di 747 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 747 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Tan - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2012
Good location with big rooms too.
Large rooms
Good place to stay in Chinatown. Rooms are spacious but no breakfast included.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kulwant - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2012
its good
Internet weak
I stayed 2 week already so far happy and i am going to stay might 3 more week then i will leave but if i come next time i will stay same hotel wich is grande ville hotel.good bye.
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mindy - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2012
Good service and massive rooms!
The very spacious rooms and friendly staff members
This hotel was great. A little bit away from it all do u need to tuk tuk or can it around but not too bad really. The staff were always helpful especially the doormen. The only bad thing was the bed was as hard as rock I think the floor would be softer. But all in all a great hotel and enjoyed our stay.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kean - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2012
Nice Hotel
Close to chinatown
This is probably the best hotel close to Chinatown..
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kean - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2012
Nice hotel close to chinatown
very close to chinatown
This is probably the best and nearest hotel in chinatown.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Harjinder - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
great location
counter staff was friendly and accommodating. However, the breakfast was miserable and could be improved upon.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chao - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
good hotel
good hot
It is a lovely place, make sure u get deluxe room. eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lai - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
Good location
Nothing outstanding.
No toothbrush, no boiling kettle. Chargeable wifi.power points not compatible with ASEAN countries. Mini fridge available. View is very good.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

karampal - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Excellent Hotel, good location
good location, wifi and clean
I will definately come back again as i had a pleasant stay during my previous trip. the breakfast was good, and overall the staff were friendly and nice as well.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wan - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2012
Nice hotel with good service
value for money
Nice hotel with good & smiley face from the hotel crew. public transport is so convenient where buses, tuk-tuk & taxi are just outside the hotel. it considered as central location that nearby to every tourist area. except it is not too convenient for food. hotel is value for money.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: