Buono 7,1
sulla base di 747 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 747 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

karl - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2011
great hotel
good beds, great staff
breakfast buffet was very good with both western and asianfoods.everyone was very helpful and took very good care of us.
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Melita - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2011
Great location near Chinatown
Location, great breakfast buffet,
we arrived early for an intrepid trip at this originating hotel. great location within walking distance of river, palaces and temples, markets and chinatown. spacious room and expansive breakfast buffet with western and asian foods; they accommodated my food allergies too. great view from roof top restaurant for dinner or a drink as the sun goes down. visit the park nearby for a quiet moment.
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ong - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2011
lovely hotel & service with a smile
clean, friendly & reasonably priced
i really enjoyed our stay in the grande ville hotel in chinatown. the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. upgraded us from superior room to delux. hotel is very near chinatown shopping area. nearby too there are many other shopping area. food is also easily available. would recomend this hotel...reasonable priced.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lucyna - Polonia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2011
Lovely hotel for good price
Very polite staff, good service and location
The hotel has good location (not far from main points of Bagkok). The staff is very polite and helpful. I reccommed to book taxi by the hotel reception so the taxi driver will transport you for proper place for reasonable price. The view from the roof is nice. The food could be better.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

raccanelli - Italia
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2011
good choice
wonderful roof restaurant at 24th floor
I reccommend it for short and long staing in Bangkok
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ratchananon - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2011
Hotel close to the main road but not that nice
Location, hotel is close to the main road, easy to find
The room is a bit small,
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

daniel - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2011
shocking
avoid ata ll costs - sleep on the street
rip off rip off staff clueless - wanted to charge for lots of extras, i neever had - maps , fone calls , faxes
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Erik - Svezia
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2011
Excellent location next to Chinatown
Top floor night view over Bangkok, large tidy room
Excellent location next to Chinatown and walking distance to the river Prahya and river boat peer no. 5. Top floor night view over Bangkok was really something. The room was large with one normal and one "grandlit".
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jian - Canada
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2011
Good Hotel and friendly staff
Big room, close to attractions
Come back to Grande Ville after trying other hotels in this area. Book another three days for two rooms. Staff there are service minded. every request is well attended. except traffic jam during the daytime, can not think of other drawbacks. Recommend this hotel if you want to visit main attractions.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

rishi - India
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2011
Lovely Hotel
Far from Airport
Dear Friends, Swadikey, It is very nice hotel. With easy access to all amenities. The reception was very friendly and also they allowed me to check in early when reached at 8:00 am. The hotel has very good view on the top. you can see panaromic view of bangkok. Most of good sight seeing places are near by only and you can reach to them by foot. Overall I would like to stay in this hotel again when ever I come to bangkok again. Thank you so much.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: