Buono 7,1
sulla base di 747 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 747 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

mohd - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Nice hotel
View
Nice hotel with a nice view....but i have to pay for the wifi...
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

daniel - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2012
Comfy, but could do with an update
jacuzzi, service,Bakery in foyer, restaurant, bar...
Handy location to popular "tourist attractions' grand palace, wots & wats!!
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joe - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2012
Nice hotel with a friendly staff
Quiet
this is a nice hotel and the staff were very friendly. i especially liked the rooftop restaurant and outdoor seating on the 24th floor. this was a pleasant place to be in the evenings to unwind after a day of sight seeing. the view was pretty amazing. the only negatives for myself was the fact that i could only get lukewarm water for a shower and the shower head was about shoulder high. they expect you to turn in the room key every time you leave the building and the key is attached to a plastic rectangle about the size of a hershey bar. other than that there were no problems. in fact, i stayed here twice and would do so again.
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Siti - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
we had booked a deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a superior room. the hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good english. the concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in bangkok. there is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel (2 mins walk). there are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. the hotel does not offer free wi-fi although internet service is available in the business center for a small fee.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Saket - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Value for money
value for money
hould have something for Indians as many Indian stay in that area nad will attract the Indian tourist.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Che - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Not a great location
others hotel is fully book, so i choose here
not a great location, and the hotel lighthing is not sharp enough
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Siti - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
We had booked a Deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a Superior room. The hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good English. The concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in Bangkok. There is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel(2 mins walk). There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. The hotel does not offer free Wi-Fi although Internet service is available in the Business Center for a small fee.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ho - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Hotel is convenient
room is clean
Overall the hotel is clean & convenient. The staff is polite too
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SEAH - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Aged but Clean Hotel
Walking Distance to Chinatown a bit far
Reasonably clean, friendly and helpful staff, no smelt in the room, 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed inside the room, and the good thing is the room is connectable.
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Susanto - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Great Hotel with Good location
its a shopping paradise at thailand
nice and clean room, good hotel staff, easy to find and many transportation to choices.
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: