Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 229 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

Katherine - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Good stay
Great location, my room had no windows and I could feel individual springs in my mattress. Very kind and helpful owners
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2016

Jason - Vietnam
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Worst night in vietnam
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2016

Kate - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Left as soon as we walked in
We are not picky travelers, but had to check in to a neighboring hotel the next day. The bed is just spring with a thin layer on top, and the shower is a shower head attached to the sink, so you almost bathe on top of the toilet. Further, the door is barricaded at night which did not make us feel safe.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2016

Sotheapanha - Cambogia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
The owner is nicely welcomed
The hotel quite old and not comfortable but the thing I love is the owner is really friendly and helpful
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

Ana - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Will Definitely Stay Here Again
Hospitality of the Owner, Location, Value for Money
It was my first time to do a solo backpacking trip in a country that I have a language barrier. But it went on very smoothly because the owner Chien Roan took care of everything! He was very quick to reply to my enquiries thru email even before I arrived there. He arranged for me the reasonable priced- airport services and even my tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. Staying there felt so "homey" ;)When I first arrived there , one of his first greetings was "Thank you for visiting my country!" ( I have to mention this coz I am fond of the people who are proud to show you their home country.) He gave me safety tips for my stay in Vietnam - and his wife even offered to show me around the way thru the night market/ Hoan Kiem Lake . And a plus was their cute red-cheeked children (sorry to include this but cant help it coz I just love children!)The place is perfectly in the Old Quarter and the night market is just few minutes walk away.The place is also very cheap - so with all the services received - it's like being hosted by a local family and not by a hotel :) .
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2016

Marie - Francia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Very friendly and helpful
Great location for this guesthouse. Lovely family. Good advises
We do recommend this guesthouse for the location in Hanoi. Everything is walking distance! The family organise tours as well.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2015

Alessia - Italia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Good location - that's it
Location, location and location
When I booked this hotel and read all the great reviews, I did expect much more. Rooms are full of dust, but bed sheets are clean. The first night we have just been provided by one towel and no sheets, I had to take them from the other room. We slept on the 3rd floor and then two nights in the room on the ground floor, hopefully in this one the a/c was less noisy (we had to switch it off in the first room 'cause we couldn't sleep). Bathroom is small, and not very clean. Mattresses are not comfortable at all and a/cs are super noisy. Also, we had the same breakfast for 3 days, and even if you tell them the time you'd like to have it, you have to wake up and wait for 20 minutes. Family is nice, but not very friendly, as they were mainly trying to sell us their tours, this was the onyl reason why they were talking with us. They didn't tell us anything about places around or where to go. Location is very good though.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2015

Hoang - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Good location
good location, price and staff
The room electric is bad, it turned off suddenly and need to fix sometimes. The bed is so noisy when moving on it. The air condition sounds so loud when running
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2015

Christian - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
Good stay
Staff, Value, locatipn
Verygood and relaxed stay
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2015

FELICITY - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Fantastic friendly hotel in Hanoi!
The owners; the owners; the owners
I would recommend to anyone seeking a great friendly hotel in an excellent location to consider the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. This is based almost entirely on the wonderful family who run this hotel. They responded to all my questions and were so friendly and helpful. I believe they went well over and above what I would normally expect. This made my time in Hanoi really special and I will not forget it. The location of this hotel is also excellent with some really good restaurants nearby. I found my room clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money - thank you for a great time in Hanoi!
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: