Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 704 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 704 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

RAVI - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Value for money in the heart of the Old Quarter
Staff behaviour, location and pricing
The staff in the hotel made the stay great. The reception has a funny smell. But that's about the only negative point i can say about this hotel. They provided an upgrade at check-in. Allowed me to park myself at the reception lounge for 5 hours as I was in between travels and even welcomed me to have breakfast 5 days after check-out. The room is simple but clean and offers enough tv channels for the most serious couch potato. Being right in the heart of the old quarter it is accessible by walk to just about everything - even the West Lake area - about 40 minutes. Lived the stay in thus budget hotel.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2015

Hito - Giappone
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Great Location and Service
location, service, staff
Great location for touring around and the room at the back of the hotel was peaceful and lovely. Perfect service and breakfast. (y)
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2015

mohamed - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
service of the hotel is ok , the beakfast was ba
location, friendly staff
the satay was ok, location was great but the breakfast for halal food was bad.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2015

Nasha - Swaziland
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Perfect Hotel
Location, staff, service
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location. Nicely designed, boutique hotel.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2015

sook - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Everything is good except the pillow is too soft
breakfast is great! Staff is good! Service is great!
Excellent!
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2015

Mart - Germania
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Perfect Location
location, servive, view
Luxury hotel in the centre of the hustle and bustle, easy to see all the sights from here then go back to lovel quiet hotel. Location is perfect. Friendly staff, explained food and spoke excellent English. Enjoyed our stay here very much.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2015

NGUYEN - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
nice hotel
staff, location, price
fantastic!
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2015

Zuchen - Cina
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Fabulous
location, staff, tour pack
Loved the location! Easy walk to everything in the Old Quarter. The staff was so friendly and it was lovely to be greeted by name upon your return each day. The room was very clean. Many other people seemed to be having a wonderful stay. They let us use the shower the evening after checkout when we returned to collect our bags before taking the train to Sapa.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2015

Robert - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Nice hotel
Food, staff, location
Very much pleased at how the staff took care of our needs. The room was comfortable. The food was very good, authentic vietnamese... delicious...
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2015

HUU - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Nice désign and decoration in room. Very clean.
Large room, nice decoration, nice staff
I am confirtable with legacy hotel. Will come back. Love it.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: