Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 702 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 702 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

KING - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Good in genetal
Nil
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Xuzeng - Cina
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Beautiful hotel
Hotel is in excellent location. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is also very helpful. Breakfast spread also is good. Toilets are also modern and adequate size. Room sizes are also okay. Hotel being in old quarters means you are in happening place and no issue of finding anything outside.Thank you!!!!!!!
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Clow - Danimarca
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NGUYEN - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
all perfect
all perfect
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

trung - Australia
In gruppo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Xiaomin - Cina
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Cheap and so so
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Eileen - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 8 notti - marzo 2016
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Helen - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
A night in the Old Quarter
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Irene - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Meilissao - India
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Great hotel in Hanoi
We stayed at the Hanoi Legacy. When we arrived to the hotel, our room wasn't ready but they graciously offered us a room to rest in while our room was getting cleaned. This meant a lot to us since we just got off a long flight from Shanghai. The staff was very warm and friendly. They were eager to help us and wanted us to enjoy our time in Hanoi. The girl that works during the breakfast service was also very kind. Our room was on the quieter area of the hotel and was very clean.Overall, we enjoyed our time at this hotel and would choose to stay here again.
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: