Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 704 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 704 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

PYAE - Myanmar (Birmania)
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Perfect Stay
Location,Clean and Staffs
Stayed 1 night before leaving to Ha Long and 2 nights after come back from Sapa.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Free upgrade to upper floor with balcony.Breakfast was minimal but ok.very near to nearby tourist attractions.Highly recommended.
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shen - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Best
service, tour, location
Perfect location. Warm welcome and helpful staff throughout our stay. First time to Hanoi and this was the perfect place to stay, everything was perfect from the staff to facilities, quality of room. Nice booking tour to Sapa from staff.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Goshi - Giappone
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
A very good choice
location, staff, service
Overall we had a very good experience. We got a free upgrade to a higher category. The room has very nice wooden style decoration. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional with guests. The breakfast buffet was good with many food options.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ruff - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Incredible experience
staff, service, decor
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous.Not only is the staff and service impeccable, but the atmosphere is truly lovely. Perfect location. The room was more spacious than I was expecting.We do really recommend this hotel if you are visiting Hanoi. We thought it offered superb value for money
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Digesta - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Wonderful!
staff, service, tour
The staffs are the highlight of this hotel - friendly, helpful,and attentive. Beautiful SAPA booking tour from staff. Speacial thanks to Ms.My
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Helin - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Nice Hotel
staff, service, location
The staff was amazing. The hotel has a really good location, close to old town, the lake and nice restaurants. Nice rooms. Very nice breakfast at the top.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Eunice - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, polite staff
A short walk to a lot of shopping areas including night market. Breakfast OK but can improve. We book family room, TV is facing our bed. So when we sit at the sofa, can't watch the programs. Will be good if there are 2 TV in the room.
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yap - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Great to stay in Old Quarter
Located in the busiest old quarter, great local tour services and good customer service
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and took their Sapa tour for 3 days 2 nights and added another 1 day Halong Bay tour. The desk front staff is friendly and helpful to assist. Overall is a satisfactory stay and recommended.
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

matthew - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Exceptional staff
Staff very helpful: recommended good local restaurants, got is SIM cards, great tour recommendations and super friendly
Great location
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gabriel - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Worthy stay
Staff helpfulness
Good
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: