Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 703 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 702 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

LI - Taiwan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2016

My - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2016

Kuo - Taiwan
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016

Kuo - Taiwan
Viaggiatore singolo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016

nichakarn - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2016

Ngoc - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2016

Cong - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

Graham - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016

Paolo - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2016

Mata - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: