Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

Soggiorna nel cuore di Hanoi
Hai una domanda per Hanoi Old Centre Hotel?
Eccellente
sulla base di 319 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
8,6
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Vedi tutte le 39 foto
Camera Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Camera
Vedi tutte le 39 foto
Hall Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Hall
Vedi tutte le 39 foto
Hall Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Hall
Vedi tutte le 39 foto
Interno Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Interno
Vedi tutte le 39 foto
SULLA MAPPA Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
SULLA MAPPA
Posizione
Fantastico
9,2
Vedi tutte le 39 foto Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Vedi tutte le 39 foto
Struttura rimossa da Preferiti!
  • Trasferimento aeroportuale

  • nel cuore della città

  • cambio valute

  • Wi-Fi gratuito nelle camere

Affari Esclusivi Agoda: sconti fino al 30%!

I prezzi si abbassano nel momento in cui accedi al tuo account!

Entra e risparmia
Camere disponibili
8,8
Eccellente
Comfort e qualità della stanza
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • vista sulla città
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • 2 letti singoli oppure 1 le...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati - Balcone (Superior Double or Twin Balcony)
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati - Balcone (Superior Double or Twin Balcony)
...
  • vista sulla città
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 letto matrimoniale
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Suite Luna di Miele (Honeymoon Suite)
Suite Luna di Miele (Honeymoon Suite)
...
  • vista sulla città
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 letto matrimoniale
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Camera per Famiglie (Family)
Camera per Famiglie (Family)
...
  • vista sulla città
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 3 letti singoli
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Camera Vista Lago (Lake View)
Camera Vista Lago (Lake View)
...
  • vista lago
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 2 letti singoli oppure 1 le...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Superior
Superior
...
  • vista - nessuna
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 letti singoli oppure 1 le...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Superior Singola (Superior Single Room)
Superior Singola (Superior Single Room)
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • doccia
  • 1 letto singolo
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Hai una domanda per Hanoi Old Centre Hotel?
Più informazioni su Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

Più informazioni su Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

Descrizione generale

Mostra di più

Distanze

Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
Mostra di meno

A tua disposizione

Mostra di meno

Cosa c'è nei paraggi?

Mostra di più

Da sapere prima di prenotare

Mostra di più

Informazioni utili

Mostra di più

Recensioni verificate dei viaggiatori

Recensioni su Agoda (319)Recensioni su Booking.com (505)
Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Condizione della struttura/pulizia8,5
Servizi e attrezzature7,5
Posizione9,2
Comfort e qualità della stanza8,8
Qualità del servizio9,0
Rapporto qualità/prezzo8,7
Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Filtra le recensioni per:
Lingua
English
한국어
Deutsch
日本語
altro
Tipo di stanza
Superior
Deluxe
Camera per Famiglie
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati - Balcone
altro
Ordina per
265 recensioni verificate
12345
9,6
Tatiana - Russia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati - Balcone
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - dicembre 2017
Svago”
Tutto è andato benissimo. L'hotel e situato vicino al lago,, in zona pedonale, tutti posti di Interessi sono raggiungibili a piedi. E pulito,, lo staff e amichevole e molto cordiale. La colazione alla carta,, il cibo e buono.
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2017
7,2
Kam - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati - Balcone
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - febbraio 2018
Good overall”
Staff speak english Provide city info Balcony view Location near lake
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2018
9,2
Su - Myanmar (Birmania)
In gruppo
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati - Balcone
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - febbraio 2017
Good Location, Clean and tidy”
Good Location and Friendly and Polite Staff a bit dark and no enough light but worth to pay... tip : Don't buy any tickets from Hotel, near this hotel, there are a lot of ticket selling shop
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2018
Dear Mr Su, We would like to thank you for taking time to write us a review about your recent stay at Hanoi Old Centre Hotel. It is delighted that our good location, friendly staff very much to your liking. We are sorry about the room following your comment. We actually set up different lights in room that will make room brighter if you turn on it all. Thank you also for your comment about our ticket service. Regrettably, you did not book any service or ticket at our hotel to understand thoroughly about the service which is being provided to our Guests then you can equitably compare and see the difference between our service and others and enjoyed your stay at our hostel comprehensively. Thank you so much once again for your valuable time to contribute your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! With best regards, Ms Linh Le - Hotel Manager
Show more
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
7,6
Joanna - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - novembre 2017
Overnight stop ”
Shower head was improperly placed too high, needing to hold the nozzle at all times to shower and making the entire bathroom quite soaked. Breakfast spread was small but delicious. Overall good for a quick overnight stay before I headed out to the airport!
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2017
Dear Ms Joanna, Thank you very much for your review about your experience at Hanoi Old Centre Hotel. First of all, we would like to thank you for your comment about the bathroom and breakfast. As we constantly strive to improve our guests’ experience, we always appreciate hearing from our guests, including when comments help identify ways we can improve. We look forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Ms Linh Le - Hotel Manager
Show more
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
8,8
Siew - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - novembre 2017
Overall was good only joining The Halong Bay trip with hotel was disappointed
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2017
Dear Mr/Ms Siew, Many thanks for your review about your recent stay at Hanoi Old Centre Hotel. We are happy to know that you had a good stay here in general. It is so pity to hear your Ha Long Bay trip that was not as your expectation. When offering any trip, we always give guest some different options to choose such as Standard, Superior, Deluxe.....Because of limited budget, you chose the cheap option that we informed about the not so good quality as we never recommend this package. We are very sorry for this inconvenience it has caused you. We look forward to welcome you back here at the soonest. With best regards, Ms Linh Le - Hotel Manager
Show more
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
9,6
Sandra - Germania
In coppia
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati - Balcone
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2017
Good service, nice manager, good located”
Good service, nice manager, good located The hotel is organizing tours, airport shuttle, tickets for water puppets show Rooms are clean Balcony rooms are nice Everything was fine Ms Mai is a very friendly manager
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2017
10,0
Kathrin - Cina
In coppia
Superior
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - ottobre 2017
Great Deal”
The staff is very nice and helpful. They were interested in making our time in Hanoi smooth and easy, organizing bus tickets, drivers, taxis, (tours, if you want) etc for you. Next time I visit Vietnam, I would book two nights at the Hanoi Old Centre and figure out from there where to travel and how to get there with their staff - no preplanning needed. The location of the hotel is the best, very close to all the fun stuff. Breakfast is awesome, love their Pho Ga. Recommendation for all travelers: Check out the cafe across the street, we always stopped there before falling into our beds for one last drink.
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2017
5,6
Khine - Myanmar (Birmania)
In coppia
Superior
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - ottobre 2017
Old hotel with old facilities ”
When we stayed in this hotel, we can request the drinking water that we need. But the shower is very close to bathroom door and isn't hand free. The dining area is very tiny, they have only two tables. The breakfast is set menus. Their breakfast time is 6:45 AM, so we requested to get breakfast before we go to the airport. The receptionist replied "yes" , but they didn't prepare in morning .
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2017
10,0
Supawat - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2017
Good location and services ”
Near center and room is very clean, All staff good services
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2017
8,4
Matthew - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera per Famiglie
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - giugno 2017
Location, location, location”
Unbeatable location in a small laneway just a stone's throw from the top of Hoan Kiem Lake, close to the red bridge. Lovely staff, clean and comfortable room, nice breakfast - all in all a very enjoyable stay. And did I mention that location???
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2017
12345
Questa è una struttura molto richiesta. Non fartela sfuggire!

Torna ai risultati della ricerca

Torna alle camere disponibili