Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 202 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 202 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7
Ordina in base

Jarungjit - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sharon - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati con Balcone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yue - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mohd - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati - Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Stephanie - Germania
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rachel - Malesia
In gruppo
Vista Lago
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rachel - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati - Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hendrik - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati - Balcone
Soggiorno di 13 notti - novembre 2015
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Patrick - Germania
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Melissa - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati - Balcone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: