Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 206 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 206 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Ruth - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Value for Money
Value for money, great location, friendly staff
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015

lim - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2015

Wanchalome - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior con Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2015

HO - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2015

Stephen - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior con Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
nice place to stay
room size, clean, cost
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2015

Seah - Singapore
In coppia
Superior con Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement
Location, service, wifi
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2015

Dang - Vietnam
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Good choice for staying in the Old Quarter
Location, Price, Staff
Peaceful and Great
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2015

Muhd - Brunei
In coppia
Superior con Finestra
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
same as my last review
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2015

Muhd - Brunei
In coppia
Superior con Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
everything beyond expectation, would rate my stay 9/10, judging from the structure of the building, best location, cleanliness, and especially the honesty and friendliness of the staffs,i do think the hotel deserves more than just a 3 star hotel, would greatly recommend this hotel to my family and friends as it is very good value for money, especially those who love shopping and sight seeing, will surely stay at this hotel again someday !
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2015

Thang - Vietnam
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
nice hotel, friendly staff
friendly staff, service, location
nice hotel, friendly staff, near Hoan Kiêm lake & train station
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: