Buono 6,8
sulla base di 503 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

da 503 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,0
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

yi - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
strange style
staff is nice
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2015

TAN - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Tripla
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
good hotel, near the airport
located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2015

Bianca - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Brillant for the price you pay
it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2015

Erwin - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel
Cheap , pool,wifi
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2015

Chew - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
will not stay again
location only
Location Ok nearby got restaurant and shops, room smelly, air-con noisy not cool at all. Lucky we stay only one night.
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2015

Janny - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Camera Tripla
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
food, massage, staff responsiveness
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2015

Jade - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
I can't complain.
Close to airport, staff friendly, shop next door great for last minute gifts.
Bathroom was a shocker... Was only there for half a day so no complaints. Bedding clean but room seemed oldish even though hotel not that old? No restaurant. Had dinner at Muslim restaurant next door. Was the only diner there that night and felt a bit out of place however staff were lovely and food was well priced and lovely. Traditional setting out the back so was good to experience. I just hope the rats running under the gazebos were not in the kitchen.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2014

Nurul - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
It's not that impressive
The bed is comfy
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2014

Nur - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Beautiful hotel !
- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2014

Laurynas - Lituania
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Can find better
massage promo, pool, staff
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2014


Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.


Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.


Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: