Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 92 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 2,8
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7
Ordina in base

Sasithorn - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Nice area
nice staff
ok
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2015

Mollie - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Pretty nice stay
The porch area, large room, the river
Overall a decent stay. A bit overpriced and the "king size" bed is two twin beds pushed together (even the sheets are two sets of twin sheets). The porch on the river was enjoyable and the AC/fan in the room was comfortable at night. Beware of the live music that happens at night (I think from the bar next door)!
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2015

Nattapol - Thailandia
In coppia
Doppia Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Lighting can't open hv only small like candle
Bad night Anciene , smel bad , in the room hv only one light look like you stay with 1 candle
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2015

Nicholas - Regno Unito
In coppia
Doppia Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 6 notti - gennaio 2015
Review
Riverside restaurant, lovely staff, great Penang curry
The stay was lovely and relaxing, the rooms are as you would expect for the cost but the riverside restuarant and relaxing area certainly was the highlight. The staff were very friendly and had a wealth of local knowledge helping us decide what to do with our time in Chiang Mai. It was about a 15 min walk from the night bizarre but the amount of Tuk tuks and songthaews made it easily accessible. Loved our stay here and would very much consider staying here again when we next come to Chiang Mai
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2015

Christa - Svizzera
In coppia
Doppia Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Good value for money
Cheap, funny host, restaurant
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2014

chantal - Canada
In coppia
Doppia Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
far from centre, staff rarely around
riverfront
This hotel was pretty far from everything. Average taxi ride costs 100baht to the market area and although the owner said it should cost 160 from the airport it cost us 180 and all the drivers will tell you it's really far. About an hour walk or 10 minute tuk tuk drive to the centre. We wanted to hire a driver for the next day to see the temple but couldn't because there was no one at the desk so we missed the main temple in Chiang Mai since you can't hail a tuk tuk from the hotel. Overall not a great experience. Tv in the room didn't work and the bathroom had an open area at the top covered by screening and it smelled horrible in there. Also to any couples...it's 2 beds pushed together...I'm sure you could find something closer to the centre for as much as all our drivers cost...
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2014

Isao - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Nice place if you are going to/from the Bus Arcade
Staff is nice, very clean, nice riverside view from the bar
Close enough to walk to the Bus Arcade, so very convenient in that respect. Another plus is that it's close to some of the best Khao Soi places, coconut curry soup with egg noodles (the regional delicacy), which are a few hundred meters from the guesthouse. Also free daytime bikes are nice as well. However, it's close to a very busy intersection, so not exactly the quietest place I stayed in Chiang Mai. Nevertheless, clean, comfortable and reasonable. Enjoy a beer or two riverside and enjoy your time in Chiang Mai.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2014

Chuck - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 18 notti - agosto 2014
great Chiang Mai vacation
Friendly staff, great food, Sunday entertainment
I loved my stay at Hollanda. No frills room, but great value and wonderful staff. One slight complaint is the only US channel on their TV is Fox News! But, hopefully your not there to watch TV, but to enjoy beautiful Chiang Mai. Check out the live music every other Sunday. Great times!
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2014

Aaron - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Doppia Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2014
Very relaxing and great value
The quiet location, the staff, and the room
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2014

Graeme - Regno Unito
In coppia
Doppia Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Friendly riverside hotel
Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: