Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1040 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1040 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Denise - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Poor customer service
The front desk customer service mistakenly charged me SGD100 for the deposit incidental and I found out when I saw it from my credit card bank statement. Somehow, they never admit the mistake and no sincere apology from the person in-charge. I think this is first and last time I will stay in this hotel. Other than that, the breakfast was fantastic.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Cheng - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Garden
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
good service
good service
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Nur - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Garden
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Great getaway
Went for an anniversary staycation with husband. I was expecting more than just a towel swan on bed for the surprise by hotel since hotel is 5 Star. To add on, there was bath robs in room which is rather odd. However, hotel was a perfect plc to get away from heartlands with the quiet ambience and romantic room features. Loved the outdoor balcony both in the room and at the hotel lobby. Nice plc to chill.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Yu - Singapore
In coppia
Premium
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
away from the hustle
lovely place on fort canning away from the hustle, awesome bathtub!
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Amira - Singapore
In coppia
Premium
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Amazing!!!
staffs there are great, showed me the way up to my room, polite and friendly. Also the room is amazing, had an amazing stay.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Patricia - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Excellent
We loved our suite, the pool and the gym and how it felt secluded although it's just minutes from Orchard Road on foot. The only minus would be the tiny portions (we ordered ala carte) served at the restaurant.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

HUI - Singapore
In coppia
Premium
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Anni Staycation
The hotel room is clean and spacious. Overall we enjoyed our stay at HFC.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

HERKKI - Estonia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Premium
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Very bad place to stay
There's nothing good to add. Used to be a very good hotel while ago.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016

Wee - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Staycation
Birthday staycation. Friendly staff. Surprise complimentary birthday cake with candle. Clean.
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2016

Sandy - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
One of the best hotel in Singaopore for Staycation
Been trying out different hotels in singapore for staycation and i would highly recommend to try out Hotel Fort Canning. The environment was good, room was special as well. Its less than 10 minutes walk to Plaza Singapura. Front desk Staff was friendly and willing to help.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: