Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 395 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Carolina - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Nothing but excellent
Modern interior, excellent service. Delicious ala carte breakfast.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2016

KO - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Good Service , delicious food and near dolphin boat port
Good place
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2016

LUCIANA - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Small hidden jewels
Had a pleasant stay here, the room and hotel surroundings are quiet, clean and nice. Have to try the massage too at the end of the day 😊 Thank you Melamun Hotel
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016

Sudarat - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Warmly welcome.
The hotel located 10 minute far from Lovina beach. Welcome drink is Iced Chocolate. The chocolate spa open 9.00AM-6.00PM. The room is clean and toilet is quite large. Anyway, the toilet's door is a glass window which we can see another person while using toilet. No hair-dryer. No buffet breakfast, but you can choose one main dish from the menu.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

Oliver - Germania
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Nice hotel for short stay
We stayed 1 night during a trip around bali. Hotel was very nice, excellent value for the money. Good choice for someone who wants to explore the area.
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2016

lik - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Good
Good
Good
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2016

Renice - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Wonderful
Good and nic
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2016

Ade - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
good and conveince hotel, but swimming pool very small
good for stay in lovina to see dolphin...
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2016

LISA - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Nice hotel, very homey & comfortable
Comfortable bed, clean bathroom & good food
Melamun is a small hotel only 9 rooms but very comfortable, the room spacious enough, all the furniture /equipment in the room & bathroom looks solid & strong, not like some budget hotel which just simply use cheap furniture. It's not easy to find a decent hotel, reasonable price, and yet modern plus comfortable in Lovina. I found it all in Melamun, only one minor thing maybe the location is not in front of the beach. To me a good sleep is better than having a sea view for 24 hours. The staffs who works at Melamun also all very kind & friendly from the Manager who in charge in the marketing & reception until the restaurant staffs and the cleaning service who also act as porter.. everyone are sincere & well mannered. Before the trip I have doubted how my trip will end up because it took us 5 hours to reach Lovina from Denpasar, the traffic quite bad in bedugul area due to high season, lots of busses.. but after staying 2 nights in Lovina I was very happy and Lovina is very quiet & peaceful..
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

Rumaksono - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
exclusive resort hotel
good staf, delicious food, near dolphin boat port
very happy, we will stay in this hotel for next holiday
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: