Recensioni per Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires a Buenos Aires, Argentina - Pag. 1
Prenota ora: Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires

Recensioni per Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires

Eccellente
sulla base di 48 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
8,5

Recensioni verificate dei viaggiatori

Recensioni su Agoda (48)Recensioni su Booking.com (1577)
8,5
Eccellente
sulla base di 48 recensioni
Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Condizione della struttura/pulizia8,8
Servizi e attrezzature8,3
Posizione9,1
Comfort e qualità della stanza8,6
Qualità del servizio8,7
Rapporto qualità/prezzo8,3
Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Filtra le recensioni per:
Lingua
English
Español
日本語
Deutsch
altro
Tipo di stanza
Standard Senza Colazione
Standard
Superior
Ordina per
46 recensioni di ospiti verificati
9,3
Fantastico
Alvin - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - dicembre 2013
as always, a great hotel”
design, value for money, comfortable
I always stay at Pulitzer when I come to Buenos Aires. Checks the box for everything. Only problem was a little patchiness in the internet, but otherwise fantastic.
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2014
9,3
Fantastico
Alvin - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - maggio 2013
Superb stay, couldn't ask for more”
design comfort value
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2013
8,0
Eccellente
John - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - maggio 2013
Excellent Hotel”
Staff, location, cost
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2013
9,0
Fantastico
ALLEN - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Comfortable, quiet room with balcony.”
Desk staff helpful in keeping bags before and after checkin/checkout. Also in arranging Tango Show reservations
Fine location. Staff very helpful. We would stay here again. Breakfast excellent, with great fresh fruit variety.
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2013
8,3
Eccellente
Thomas - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Great hotel in a good location”
location and great modern rooms
The hotel was located in a very cool area of BA, and was therefore easy to travel everywhere. Rooms were very clean and modern. Rooftop bar was very cool for a drink. Breakfast was OK, but in South America the breakfasts are generally not that great, therefore I cannot fault this hotel. Gym only opens at about 7am, therefore it was too late for me to see before we went to the airport, which was annoying.
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2013
8,3
Eccellente
Marc - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Affordable and Great Location in BA City”
helpful staff, good location
Hotel Pulitzer is a medium quality hotel in a great location of Buenos Aires. The staff is friendly and the rooms are acceptable. I stayed there for only one night but found it comfortable and had all the necessities that I required. Negatives: In the breakfast room the floor is buckling up. I tripped multiple times as I was trying to get to the buffet and back to my table.
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2013
9,7
Fantastico
Michael - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - ottobre 2012
A stylish hotel in the centre of the action”
Thoughtful design, good service and a great central location
The staff at the hotel were helpful from our arrival and throughout our stay. We enjoyed teh common areas and the bars as well as the breakfast service. Our room was very comfortable and modern and perfect for our needs. It truly is a hotel that balances comfort and style. The location meant that we could walk everywhere and there is even a mini-supermarket jsut opposite the hotel entrance for those last minute essentials and for self catering.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2012
9,0
Fantastico
David - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2012
Nice place with a cooperitive staff.”
Well outfitted, clean room,with fantastic bath towels, and comfortable bed. Nice breakfast.
Unfortunately the swimming pool doesn't open until mid November.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2012
8,7
Eccellente
Seng - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - marzo 2012
Cosy boutique hotel with good location”
Beautiful hotel, comfortable room
It was a very enjoyable stay. Good location. Near to malls and cafes and restaurants. Warm and helpful staff. Room is nicely decorated and cosy.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2012
8,7
Eccellente
Seng - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - marzo 2012
Beautiful hotel with good location”
Good location and comfortable stay
It was a very enjoyable stay. Good location. Near to malls and cafes and restaurants. Warm and helpful staff. Room is nicely decorated and cosy.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2012
10,0
Fantastico
zimonna - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - agosto 2012
Modern and Chic Hotel”
Crispy clean, modern and chic room design
I would definitely go back and stay at this hotel..... it's modern, clean, easy access, good bfast, helpful staff.... can't ask for more!
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2012
9,3
Fantastico
Caroline - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - ottobre 2011
Chic hotel!”
Modern, clean, smart
I stayed at Pulitzer twice in the space of a month. The first time was for 4 nights, the second was solo for 2 nights. The hotel itself is modern, chic and well presented. The staff are helpful, english speaking and not much fault could be found during our/my stay. A few very small issues, like extra hooks in the bathrooms for towels would be great, but overall a lovely hotel with comfortable beds, gorgeous decor and an excellent location for exploring the beautiful city of Buenos Aires. Staying in the microcentre you have many places to visit a short cab or bus ride away. I would definately stay here again and I also look forward to staying in their sister hotels in Paris and Barcelona.
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2011
5,7
CHRISTOPHE - Francia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - aprile 2014
HOTEL BIEN SITUE”
LOCALISATION
HOTEL BIEN SITUE. PERSONNEL MOYENNEMENT AIMABLE. SEJOUR PERTURBE PAR UNE GREVE GENERALE : PAS DE NETTOYAGE DANS LES CHAMBRES, SERVICES MINIMUM....BREF POUR UN 4 ETOILES IL Y A MIEUX!!!
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2014
8,0
Eccellente
María - Argentina
In coppia
Standard
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - febbraio 2018
Buena ubicación y buen servicio”
Tuvimos un problema durante nuestra estadía. No había agua. Nos cambiaron de hotel hasta que resolvieron su problema. Todo bien.
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2018
8,8
Eccellente
Maria - Argentina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2017
Muy buen hotel ”
Es la segunda ves que reservó es un muy buen hotel lo recomiendo
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2017
9,2
Fantastico
Maria - Argentina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Senza Colazione
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2017
Lindo y cómodo hotel ”
Buen hotel bien ubicado
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2017
8,7
Eccellente
Teresa - Argentina
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - aprile 2012
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial"”
ubicacion y presentacion arquitectonica
El hotel cumplio las espectativas, ya que se lo eligio por internet por su ubicacion y nos parecio que podria ser comodo y confortable, la critica que le haria es que el baño tiene luz muy escasa para maquillarse. el mobiliario muy bueno y agradable
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2012
8,3
Eccellente
Bernd - Germania
In coppia
Standard
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Gutes Stadthotel”
Bad, Lage, Skybar
Sehr funktionales Stadthotel, sehr gute Lage für Sightseeing, sehr hilfsbereites Personal, modernes Design, sehr Guts Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2015
8,0
Eccellente
Hanna - Austria
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - agosto 2014
Toll”
X
X
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2014
8,7
Eccellente
Frederik - Germania
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2013
soweit in Ordnung, etwas in die Jahre gekommen..”
Lage, Zimmer, Frühstück
soweit in Ordnung, keine Überraschungen (-im Gegensatz zum restlichen B.Aires-), freundlich, der Ausblick ist naja, aber das liegt hauptsächlich an B.Aires (ist etwas heruntergekommen). Über das Hotel gibt es nichts zu meckern. Der Eingang ist halt nicht pompös, aber ideal um die Stadt zu erkunden, soweit sind die Zimmer sauber und gut ausgestattet
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2013
8,7
Eccellente
Willy - Svezia
In coppia
Standard
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Bra läge, trevlig och hjälpsam personal.”
Läget, personalen.
Mycket bra, skulle varmt rekommendera hotellet.
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2014
7,0
Ottimo
matti - Finlandia
In coppia
Standard Senza Colazione
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - gennaio 2014
boutigue hotelli”
sijainti, tyyli, baari
Viihdyimme hyvin, tyylikäs mesta, ystävällistä asiallista palvelua
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2014
10,0
Fantastico
Mari - Giappone
In coppia
Superior
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - febbraio 2015
3日間滞在でリラックスできました”
スタッフが優秀、朝食が盛り沢山、立地が良い
1日目の朝食は温野菜がたっぷりあって良かったのですが、滞在2日目、3日目はトマトグリルだけだったのが残念でした。その他はパンや飲み物が豊富で、特にパンは焼き立てでおいしかったです。
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2015
7,7
Ottimo
MASAMI - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - gennaio 2015
オシャレで清潔な内装”
オシャレで清潔な内装・スタッフがフレンドリー・街中
街中にあるので大変便利でした。スタッフもフレンドリーです。内装もオシャレで清潔でした。 私の泊まった部屋はオートロックが壊れていました。中からは鍵をかけることでドアを閉めた状態にしておけるのですが、外からは鍵をかけることができないので、5ミリくらい開いた状態になっていました。食事中もひやひやしました。フロントに伝えたので直っているといいのですが。。 バスタブも備え付けられていたのですが、栓を置いていないらしく水を溜めることができませんでした。(フロントに確認済です。)次回は栓を持参して宿泊しようと思います。
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2015
8,0
Eccellente
JUN - Giappone
In coppia
Standard
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2013
立地の良い快適なホテル”
立地、スタッフ、清潔
フロリダ通りにとても近く、到着してすぐに両替に行くことができました。数分歩けば地下鉄の駅もあり、とても便利です。スタッフがとてもフレンドり-で、アクセスについての相談にのっていただきました。部屋も清潔で快適です。ホテルの斜めにカルフール(スーパー)があり、とても便利です。 5日後に数ブロック離れた別のホテルに宿泊しましたが、そこは映画館通りが近くにあるせいか夜になると浮浪者がいました。こちらのホテルの周辺は夜でも柄が悪い人は見当たりませんでした。 朝食は普通ですが、まぁおいしかったです。Wifiも利用でき、全体的にはとても良いホテルだと思います。
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2014
6,7
Buono
uezono - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - agosto 2013
ユニークなデザインのホテル。ロケーションがいい。”
洒落た室内、ロケーション、英語が通じる
朝食の開始時間が遅い。月ー金が7時からで、土ー日は7時半。早めのチェックアウト客への対応を考えて欲しい。
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2013