Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 430 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 6,8
  • Qualità del servizio 6,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0
Ordina in base

Ian - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 8 notti - settembre 2015
Pleasant stay with great locale
Locale is great @ the staff are friendly
Second time staying here & I will certainly be back again
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2015

Ian - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Great location to most things. Staff are ftiendly
....
Will definately stay here again
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2015

James - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2015
Great location, full of bed bugs
Location, price, staff
I will not stay at this hotel again. Friendly staff, great location, good price, but in one week 2 horrible bouts of bed bugs and very noisy. Construction next door and tiled floors that reverberated every internal noise.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2015

Wendy - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
too cheap to go
never had breakfast on paper plate
Impossible for taxi to find. First floor room is so close to reception. Massage parlour tried to shorten my massage to 1.15hrs when i paid for 1.5hours. Theres a differentent clock in massage reception to massage room. Bring a mobile for time keeping. Breakfast was served on paper plate.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2015

Chou - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Overall, not bad
Price is acceptable and the location is not bad.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2015

laurie - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
good budget option
staff pool location
Very good recommend.see my previous reviews on the place
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2015

laurie - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
value location comfort
all the above and nice pool
See my previous as I stayed here 4 consecutive days
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2015

laurie - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
cosy clean budget hotel
staff cleanliness pool
I enjoyed my stay there.staff gave me early check in which was very convenient.the room was nice and clean good WiFi.only fault was hot water was a bit hit and miss.good value for the money
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2015

eric - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Hotel S8
-
Not clean
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2015

Randall - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 7 notti - novembre 2014
Tired Hotel which had seen better days
Location was good
The staff were not interested in their guests stay. Tea and coffee urn but no supplies of tea and coffee. when asked for the staff could not be bothered. Limited English skills.
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: