Sopra la media 5,7
sulla base di 66 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Sopra la media



da 66 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 5,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 6,2
  • Comfort della stanza 5,7
  • Qualità dello staff 5,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 5,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,4
Ordina in base

Jafri - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
De Luxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Average.It is drive in hotel mainly for locals.
None I could recommend.Ok if you drive a car in Manila.
Not recommended if you are a tourist to Manila.Ok if stayed with hire car and moved on to drive through rest of Manila.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2013

Kanghoon - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Garage Regular
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
dirty and dark but too much expensive
1. drive in hotel. 2. various food with cheap price. 3. room service.
1. dirty. 2. dark. 3. expensive. i do not recommend u to use this hotel.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2013

Mikael - Svezia
Viaggiatori singoli
De Luxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2012
hotel
waffles, clean, near busstop
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2013

Mohd - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
De Luxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2013
fantastically unorgetablef
service, food, tv
friendly and supportive staffs
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2013

Kenneth - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
De Luxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
good
location location location
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2013

John - Filippine
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
An affordable and comfortable place to stay
Friendly, inviting and accomodating
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2013

Laarni - Filippine
In coppia
De Luxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
welcoming staff
staff are friendly & proactive
at first wifi was not available..the odor of the room smells like somebody smoked inside..we were transfered to other with wifi only to find out the shower heater is not working so we dont have choice but to take shower with very cold water early in the morning.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2013

steve - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori d'affari
De Luxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
disgusting short time hotel
high risk are!a - mabini!!
terrible place not worth the money or risk - its a short-time hotel. I had not realised this just wanting a cheap stop-over which I now regret. if you are looking for cheap and dirty hotel where internet doesn't work and the staff are very difficult to deal with, then this is for you!! also got scammed by the local police here.. its all corruption in a bad area of manila
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2013

manuel - Filippine
In coppia
De Luxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
great location but still needs improvement
near various points of interest in manila
the room we booked was small and had only basic amenities. linens, pillows and bedsheet are almost worn out. the toilet needs further cleaning. services are not prompt. over-all, they need improvement
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2013

Bill - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2012
Read....
Read....
Here we go: as the title says: Rude. This place is so Rude, They Called and beat on my door at 5:30 AM in the morning demanding payment repetitively (it was paid) they don't get. Same thing the following day. Every time you leave the Campus there, (same thing every time; all the security guards come around you and demand payment, you tell them its paid for, then you show them the voucher, and they ALL look at it like idiots for about ten to fifteen minutes they say its OK to go. same thing the following day. No sorry Sir, no, thank you Sir. that's just the short of it, this place is creepy. And I refer this place to a "Campus," It's like some kind of ex-prison or something; strange place. I cannot recommend not going here enough. They are totally clueless how the hospitality business works.
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2012


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: