Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 802 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 802 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Rakchanok - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good room and good services
We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. Staff are friendly and helpful. They have suttle bus to Pathong beach. Valuable for money.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mansoor - Oman
In coppia
Appartamento Studio
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2016
Bad location, non diverse buffet
The hotel has a bad location and there is no varity in the breakfast(East Asia food Only)
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

JOEY - Singapore
In coppia
Standard con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Improvement
more bus interval to Patong Beach
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Christine - Singapore
In coppia
Standard con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Breathtaking view
This is perfect for a couple's weekend because of the romantic view and the respite it provides away from the hoopla of Patong Beach while allowing you to visit the area whenever you want to. Top-rate view - The Ocean View Room had a floor-to-ceiling wall of glass that lets you have an awe-inspiring view of Patong Beach from every part of the room (from the bed to the couch to the study table and even the bathroom!) This view can be enjoyed at the restaurant as well. Lovely.. Shuttle Bus to Patong - Hourly shuttle to Patong (from 9am to 10pm except at 5pm and 6pm) is prompt and so convenient.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ahmad - Giordania
In coppia
Superior con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Nice hotel
Its very nice hotel for honeymooners , since it has privacy, specially if you book superior rooms with Jacuzzi. In addition to the nice view of the ovean from the room. The only disadvantage is you need to walk up the hill for the public pool and its far from patong beach by walking , but only takes less than 10 minutes by taxi
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MARK - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Studio con Piscina
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2016
too far
to far from Phuket town shuttle bus from hotel not frequent
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yang - Singapore
In coppia
Appartamento Studio
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Great hotel but can pick up on their cleanliness
We stayed here for 6 nights. Love the view, the environment was great. Service is prompt, they have yummy breakfast spread and their room service is of similar standards. The location is more to Kalim beach. but still relatively near. They have free mini shuttle bus that can fetch about 12 pax to Jungceylon almost every hour, except during 5 & 6pm. The last pick up is at 10pm. Very convenient. They forgot to make up our room for 3 days out of the whole stay. We had to remind them to make up our room, and even when they did, they only replace the bath towels, replenish 2 complimentary water bottles and make up the bed. They did not refresh our mini bar, forgot all the face towel, and didn't even clear the laundry basket full of towels on one of the days. We had to go to the counter to remind the lobby staff to get housekeeping to clean up the room for the last few days of our stay. However, overall the staff were really friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sandy - Singapore
In coppia
Premium Deluxe con Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Unforgettable stay at IndoChine
This is the first time we are staying at IndoChine, the first word came from us is "wow what a fantastic hotel". We are there to celebrate my my wife birthday and our 25th wedding anniversary. It was a huge hotel though it combines with different categories of room structures. Our room was this deluxe pool with ocean view and it was absolutely amazing with full view of the ocean. U can feel the sea breeze and the natural ocean voices calling. Our room pool really give us a unforgettable memories, it was so relaxing to deep yourself inside the pool during evening after dinner. It's consists blue lighting to enhance the ambience. The hotel has two huge pools, with many pool seats for u to relax after your swim. We strongly recommend this hotel and we are planning to have a longer stay at IndoChine for our next trip to phuket.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ivan - Singapore
In coppia
Superior con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good and big room
Very big room. Awesome view
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Min - Singapore
In coppia
Standard con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Nice big room
No sea view for us but there is a private pool n jacuzzi which we didn't have the chance to use
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: