Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2504 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Ordina in base

Lance - Brunei
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Excellent location
Excellent hotel that is walking distance to an MRT station and a mall called Plaza Singapura.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lim - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Unpleasant Hotel
Hotel staff was unfriendly; Made a request for a non smoking floor, was there for check in and check in was done without receptionist uttering a single word; not even "hi". Card was given to us without her looking at us. We went up to the room and realised we were given a smoking floor instead of a non smoking one and two separate single bed instead of the queen bed written in the description. Had to call and ask for a change, Again, the staff attitude was rather bad over the phone. Instead of apologising, she questioned me if i have touched anything in the room immediately and asked me to head down to the lobby in a not so pleasant tone. Went down and again, everything was done without any eye contact or any words spoken. Only stay in the hotel if you are only looking for a place to stay over near town. Give it a miss otherwise.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yin - Brunei
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Good value for money
Centrally located, easy access to the Public transport system.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marie - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Two thumbs up for everything!
The location was very near the mrt and easy to find. Internet connection was fast and tv channels present were great! Rooms look exactly like in the photos posted. Everybody was very accomodating and friendly. Although there were no more available non smoking room for us, they were diligent enough to always freshen up our room. It's a bit pricey, but you'll get what you pay for. We will definitely choose this hotel if in case we'll be back.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

chayuttorn - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
still keep good services and clean room
i often stayed at this hotel,they kept the standard in good services and clean room
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

nicky - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Location
Location is good and near to the city center
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Celeste - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Great place for short vacation
I was pleasantly surprised to see my location was very close to Plaza Singapura where I wanted to visit some stores. It was about 3 minute walk to Dhoby Ghaut station which has access to 3 train lines (red, yellow and purple). The room itself was quite small, if you ask me. But since I won't really stay for a long time in the room, I guess it was quite alright for a solo traveler. The staff was very friendly and helpful and even handed me out a map when they found out it's my first time in Singapore. I appreciate the complimentary beverages (2 sodas, 2 iced tea, 2 bottled water) which was replenished daily. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to travelers who want easy access to Orchard road. :)
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Elynnie - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Worth it - Value for money, great location, clean
The location is great; close to Dhoby Ghaut Interchange, Plaza Singapura and Fort Fanning plus walking distance to Orchard Road and National Museum. Convenient as you can get variety of food in Plaza Singapura and Orchard Road. The canned drinks and mineral water in the room are free. Please note that the laundry services is being done by external party thus you need to send your laundry before 10AM if you want it back the same day. Otherwise, you can use their in-house self service laundry for a price. Overall, it is worth the pay and will definitely come back again.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ramon - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Great Location, Friendly Staff
They were kind enough to accommodate our early check-in and late check-out request. They also had free drinks for us during our stay. Hotel is very accessible as it is very near dhoby ghaut station catering to 3 lines at the same time.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

chanachai - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Lovely stay!
Nice!
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: