Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 164 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,5
  • Posizione 6,5
  • Comfort della stanza 6,3
  • Qualità del servizio 6,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,4
  • Cibo/pasti 5,1
Ordina in base

Kshen - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Not bad but small room
Small, burget
Just for sleep, so it's ok for me
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2014

Chail - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2011
Not that clean, and noisy
easy access
not really impressive
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2014

stacey - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
staff
Staff. Location. Price. Clean
Had a nice monthly stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2014

James - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
good price
good price, close to the city, good internet
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2014

Maxine - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Not the best
The lady in reception
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2014

Prasopchai - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money
nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2014

Stephen - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
The middle of nowhere
Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2014

Jowber - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Just OK
Location was ok
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Carmel - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
OK hotel
proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2013

Jennifer - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2013
Cheap room
Cheap, adequate sized rooms, food stalls in the vicinity
The lobby looked new and renovated. Room was old and looked dirty. Giant cockroach appeared one night in the bathroom. Front staff couldn't answer basic questions about laundry service or what time breakfast ended. The room rate was the only good thing about it but look elsewhere. You can find better places for the same rate. I regret booking such a long stay here in advance.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: