Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 630 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 630 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7
Ordina in base

Iris - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Would like to visit again
Ambiance, staff, clean and with class
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mercedes - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
One of the best
Location, professional staff, charm
Very good stay. It was our first and last. The front desk (Vanie?) was excellent. Food was good. Location was superb (esp. for holiday shopping). Facilities and room a bit dated. Charming grand old dame with many stories.
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mercedes - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Grand old dame
We loved the absolute accessibility, the desire to please of the staff, and the tradition.
We had a bittersweet stay knowing the hotel would soon close, but we were glad to experience its tradition of old world charm. We saw signs of age, and certain items (like some of the food orders on room service) could have been better, but altogether, we were glad about the experience. Christmas shopping has never been more convenient.
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ERWAN - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Good Hotel with Shopping Areas
Good Hotel Room, Nearby Shopping Mall and Excellent Ground Service
Great Hotel Room and Nearby Shopping Areas
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Phan - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
A good branded hotel at the unexpected low quality
Location, Receptionist & Front staff, Room staff
Unfortunately the facility is not at average standard: toilet room facility is down, aircon is not adjustable as temperature is fixed at below 20 degree cecius all night. Cannot sleep, as to go to turn it off then turn it on frequently...
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yusuke - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
good location great staffs
good location great staffs
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

PJ - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Fantastic stay
Comfort, Staff, Location
Excellent
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Stefan - Germania
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Overrated and overpaid
This is hotel is overrated, overpaid with not the best service. The rooms are run down and definitely not worth. I heard the hotel is being demolished by the end of this year. The possible answer to, why the hotel stuff is not really attentive. Once again, they charge you . The only plus is the location, but there are plenty other hotels in this Makati area. Don't stay there!
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lucille - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
great music
friendly staff, comfortable bed, great music
The hotel has really nice amenities and the location is just the best! The pianist in the lounge plays great music too.. it's a good way to relax after a hard day's work
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Roselyn - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Great birthday staycation
staff, food, location
Great stay at the Intercon Makati. Loved our room, clean, comfy and big enough for my son to roam around and play. Great pool! My son loved it a lot. He didn't wanna get out. It was a bit cold, should have some heater to make it a bit warmer. Not so crowded so we enjoyed the pool a lot. Since it was APEC week and delegates where checking-in that same weekend, security was tight with lots of police visibility in the hotel and ayala center area. Enjoyed the food, not too pricey for a buffet breakfast or other menus. One thing I didn't get to do was go to their spa, which I badly needed. However, my son's being too clingy and he doesn't want me to get off his sight. So next time you check-in at Intercon make sure to drop by Suriya Spa, one of my fave places to go and have a massage.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: