Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1208 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,2
  • Posizione 5,8
  • Comfort della stanza 6,6
  • Qualità del servizio 6,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,3
Ordina in base

Steihage - Norvegia
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Boring
It was close to the airport
Boring
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2014

jennifer - Filippine
In coppia
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Do not expect much
fast check in and check out
I've been in this hotel a couple of times already. But I was disappointed with the last trip. The loft was too small. I've been to their loft before and the size was not as small as the last time. Poor ventilation because we were on the top floor. Had to take the stairs to get to the room. First night, the elevator did not have any light. But just for the sake of the price and it's very near where i live, i don't expect much for what I paid for.
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2014

orenthia - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
I did not like it , pictures are misleading
cost , own restroom an check out time
It was not as good as I thought it would be
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2014

Gareth - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Good low budget hotel
close to airport, secure, self catering facilities
Noisy, no double glazing, limited breakfast menu, hotel internet wasn't connected to the web, long way form the city centre (1 hour in heavy traffic which cost extra) charged a late leaving fee - it would have been nice to know about this ten minutes before being charged not 40 minutes after...
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2014

Faith - Filippine
In coppia
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
not so good
cant tell
actually, if you want to discover manila..dont go here..well, physically it is near at the airport but i technically, when you ride a cab its far..cant explain..and dont expect too much for this hotel..promise..its not that good..
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2014

Glenn - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Ok...but still under remodeling so noise
balcony, friendly staff, close to eateries
It was ok this is my 6th time to Isabelle, prior visit room wasnt available so the sent us to their sister hotel with no extra cost, this time internet was so slow and hard to keep connected, still under remodeling so there is noise all day until 6 pm...and sorry no elevator so its walk up and down flights of stairs.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2014

alfred - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
never again
staff was nice.terrible location/room.no shuttle/tax.hour from airportmore than hour from moa.will never stay at this hotel again.
will never use this hotel again.
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2014

TERESA - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Hotel difficult to find but okay budget hotel
Bar/restaurant across road, nice security guard & hotel staff
Okay as a stopover.
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2014

Yan - Cina
In coppia
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
just a transit hotel to stay a few hours
cheap, breakfast included, rather fast taxi services
I booked this place because we missed a flight at night and had to go back to the airport early morning, however, although it looks close to the airport in Manila, it actually took longer time to this hotel than some area in Manila like Makati and not cheap at all (taxi fare wise). The room was very basic and not including many essential equipments like water boiler. I'd rather not staying here next time.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2014

Joey - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
creepy
none
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: