Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1208 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,2
  • Posizione 5,8
  • Comfort della stanza 6,6
  • Qualità dello staff 6,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,3
Ordina in base

Elizabeth - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Cheap room but not much else
Close to the airport, friendly staff, cheap laundry in the grounds.
I booked this hotel because I had a very early morning flight the next day. The location is scary - wouldn't recommend leaving the gated grounds. I had cockroaches in my room, had to pay extra for wifi and the bathroom is tiny. Staff were lovely, however, I would not stay here again despite it's proximity to the airport.
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sona - Slovacchia
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Nice room but very bad location
breakfast directly to room, friendly staff when checkout, airport shuttle
The hotel itself is not so bad but it has very bad location since taxi drivers didn't know the location even after showing them address. Takes much time to get to airport or mall. Room is very nice, big, clean, they bring you breakfast to your room. Checkin staff not very friendly and helpful but when checkout woman on reception was perfect.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Aries - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Worst hotel yet
Breakfast was decent, staff was friendly and cheap price.
From the first evening we found cockroaches in the room and even more in after we paid to upgrade to another room as the suite with loft was way too hot to sleep in since the bed was almost ceiling height causing the hot air of the room to stay there. Towel rack was broken in the first room and was missing totally in the more expensive room. I for one have no intention of coming back here and would not even dare recommend this to other travellers so they can avoid bringing roaches back in their luggage.
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Maxwell - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
In transit and was close to International Airport
Access, Staff friendliness and price
I was in transit so only wanted an economic overnight stay. Staff where friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

philip - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
not nice cramped small room
close to airport nothing else
its a place to sleep but the bed was just a mattress on a shelf above a very small living area . never again!!!
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jeremy - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Nice Spot for a Layover
Large Room with Kitchen and Dining Area
The staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. The room was great despite trying to get some rest with a school basketball game happening outside. The area the hotel is in is very nice for Manila and I felt comfortable taking a walk outside alone. The hotel is just a short taxi ride from the airport, which was very convenient.
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mark - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Don't spoil your holiday...avoid this one
Nothing...the fact I found another hotel and left this place 2 days earlier says it all really
I don't know how this hotel can get away . Miles from the airport. The pics look nothing like what we booked. The place is falling to pieces and is in a very rough looking, slum area....totally middle of nowhere. It is a cheap to stay but after staying there 2 nights I left 2 days early due to the dirty room, noisy air con, dogs barking outside all night along with the early morning call from the roosters. The breakfast was disgusting and the food order was wrong and was told to pay additional costs if I needed to change it. Stay away from this place, wouldn't even recommend it to budget travelers or backpackers.
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Davy - Francia
In coppia
Suite Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
An airport hotel for backpackers
Nearby airport
We had to stay one night in Manilla because we had an early flight to catch the day after. My wife and I did not want to spend much for this type of occasion so we chose a cheap hotel nearby the airport. Actually, I don't want to complain because we had an experience which matched the price we paid for. Room was ok with a small kitchen, bathroom quite small, noisy air con and uncomfortable bed. Neighborhood does not feel safe so be careful when going out at night. By the way, the street restaurant across the street is cheap but delicious.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

kevin - Australia
In coppia
Suite Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
fairly ordinary
location to airport and .....zero else
just barely ...well i do not wish to add to 50 characters
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

natalia - Polonia
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
close to airport
good for overnight close to airport
my stay was ok.just simple place to stay close to airport. cheap and clean. dnt expect much service. i been trying to arrange my pick up from airport by the hotel, but after multiple email exchange nobody picked me up,so i had to find my own way. later at the check in nobody knew abt my transfer from the airport.
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: