Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1208 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,2
  • Posizione 5,8
  • Comfort della stanza 6,6
  • Qualità del servizio 6,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,3
Ordina in base

Charles - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Suite Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
No the hotel in the pictures
They had a armed gard at the entrance
I booked a room for 2. My friend and I never stayed there. We did not like the rooms. A bad area afraid to go out after dark. You have to walk 100 yards to get to the street. Not many taxis come down that street. The rooms look like something from the 70s and smell bad. They would not refund my money. We had to walk far down the street and find another hotel to get some rest. Don't get fooled bye the pictures and discription. Far from the entrance of the airport.
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wolfram - Germania
In coppia
Suite Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
nice hotel close to airport with good service
clean rooms, good services for a good price
the over night stay was pleasant, the rooms big enough n clean, friendly stuff nd service, but the room booked at agoda " double suite" for three isnt available at hotel at all.. so we been just two persons was no prob to change into normal double room which is spacious enough n even has a kitchen with fridge the service was same good as last time we stayed over nite (june 2012) ... always recommandable for a over night stay between connecting flights ...
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hannes - Estonia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
Nice hotel, but small rooms
Cheap, great room service
The hotel is situated in the middle of nowhere, surrounded by slums and local sari-saris. There is still one decent shop right next to the hotel (turn left from the gate), where you could get little more than from the saris. During our stay the elevators were broken, so we had to carry our 14 kg child to the 6th floor and back. The room service was luckily very good and they helped with the luggage. Our room was facing "the garden" so there weren't much noise and we could sleep well.
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ray - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
The suite loft looked better in the photos.
Very nice staff.
the price was very reasonable. the loft bed was just a mattress on the loft floor. had to move mattress to main floor for sleeping. breakfast was delivered from restraurant nearby directly to room. coffee was cold, and instant.advantage for location: near airport. good for late night arrival. very near sm mall for shopping. small shops nearby.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

joffrey - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Comfortable stay but bed location are not ok.
Service
The room is ok but the way the beds are situated is not comfortable to sleep because the ACU is far from it.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

michel - Svizzera
Viaggiatori d'affari
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Basic accommodations but clean.
Very near the airport/terminal 3 making it convenient to catch an early flight
the hotel is simple, the room i got(loft suite) comprised a bedroom which was very small and a little kitchenette. no kitchen utensils were available except for a water hot pot. the bathroom was clean & reasonably functional for a single room occupancy. the continuously blasting air conditioning using was located less than a meter away from the foot of the bed, making it hardly possible to find a comfort zone. too cold if the unit was on and too hot when i switched it off. the staff was friendly and did their best with was was on hand.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Erin - Irlanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Very helpful and friendly
Close to airport and helpful
I was staying here on a stop over from Boracay back to Beijing. It was close to the airport although the taxi driver wasn't sure of the address and we had to drive around for a bit. I arrived late and the ladies at reception were extremely helpful and even got my order for breakfast the following morning. My room was larger than expected and they had turned on the air conditioning, the lights and tv for me. There is free internet at reception and they do a bus transfer survice to the airport. All in all perfect for what i needed.
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Krystal - Australia
In coppia
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Central stop by
Close to Pagcor Casino
The staff are very friendly and even though the place resembles somewhat of a project or commission flats on approach, the rooms are extremely comfortable, modern and clean! We were only staying in transit to Cebu and so it was everything we needed- next to Terminal One, close to entertainment and extreme value for money
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Irene - Norvegia
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
the hotel location is excellent
i spent about 3 days in hotel isabelle. most importantly the hotel is comfortable and the prices are fair i would say definitely value for money. i think it is an excellent refuge for people that have had long nights and want quiet days i think the rooms are ok. would i go back? yes most certainly.
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gaby - Francia
In coppia
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Simple and small room
Price is okay,breakfast are included and near to the airport
Very simple room, bed is with ladder and not indicated to the website. No hangers for the towels in the bathroom, water is too slow, no glasses for brushing the teeths and drinking water. Room is a little dark. Food service is a little long. Room is only average clean. Enough for one night for sleeping if you are tired and not more.
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: