Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1208 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,2
  • Posizione 5,8
  • Comfort della stanza 6,6
  • Qualità del servizio 6,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,3
Ordina in base

Mindy - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
great customer service
good location, close to the airports T1 & T2, 15 min. without the traffic but it could take between 45 min. to an hour and a half during peak hours, close to Baclaran church, SM Bicutan is only 20 min.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Edward - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Handy hotel for traveling through Manila
I've been staying at this "Hotel" for around six years now. They have free pickup from NAIA which makes it softer on the wallet than the scammy taxi drivers. Be advised a taxi ride from any terminal at NAIA should not be more than 200 to 300 pesos so make sure your taxi has a meter and you insist that the driver use it. ASK BEFORE you get in how much it should be and if the driver says 2000 to 4000 pesos IMMEDIATELY walk away and get another taxi. DO NOT use the yellow flat rate taxis as it's not a good value. The "hotel" is really a condo complex and the apartments are locally owned. The rooms are mostly clean except recently there have been some cockroach infestation issues. The bed is comfortable and there is a kitchenette with a fridge. Free breakfast is offered and is not bad. Toothbrush w/ toothpaste, bar soap, shampoo, available. The bathroom door openings are small so heavy persons must squeeze in. The front office staff is friendly and there are drinks and snacks available for purchase and easy walking distance to local convenience stores including a 7-11. The office staff will also help you get a taxi or local transport to just about anywhere. There is food delivery from Papa Johns, Pizza Hut, McDonalds, and some other local fast food enterprises. Logistics wise not a good location for shopping or going to Makati. I use this hotel mainly for overnight stays when flying in or out of NAIA. Peace.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Aaron - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good value.
Not the closest to airport but good price for the area.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2016

David - Australia
In coppia
Suite Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Great place and great value
Good location, was my 3rd visit
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

roy - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Ok
The location was not the best but a lot of friendly people who talked with me when I walked in the neighborhood and made me welcome in their area.....very kind front desk people and all employees were nice and helpful....the taxi driver quoted me 600 pesos from Nino Aquino international airport,but went the wrong way and then charged me 1000 pesos,so make sure your driver understands where this hotel is located...thank you to all the staff for a pleasant stay,I would stay again
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016

daniel - Australia
In coppia
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
cool
thank you. God bless
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2016

Maricel - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Satisfactory
Difficult to find the place.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

Mark - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Suite Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Close to airport
Honestly, I only stayed at the hotel for about 9 hours. I just needed a close hotel for my flight the next morning. All things being good to great the only highlights were: The "parking lot" looked like a junkyard..lots of construction going on and unfinished stuff. They require a 1000 pesos deposit but you can get it back when you check out. The AC was super cold and clean, not musty.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016

Danny - Belgio
In coppia
Suite con Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Good for one night
The room was a loft with aircon but upstairs in the loft it was too hot to sleep, the air had no chance to go up because the sealing,we had to bring the bed down, there was a ref but was not working but the staff and breakfast was okay
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2016

JAMES - Australia
In coppia
Suite Doppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2016
MY STAY AT ISABELLE ROYALE HOTEL
THIS HOTEL IS CHEAP AND VERY AVERAGE. ONLY 1 LIFT WORKING. WIFI IS NONE EXISTENT. UNLESS YOU PAY EXTRA FOR A FAST VERSION TO THE ROOM. POSITION IS CLOSE TO AIRPORT. AND THEY HAVE A SHUTTLE SERVICE. SUITABLE FOR PEOPLE ON A BUDGET. OVERALL 5 / 10 IS BEING GENEROUS.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: