Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5987 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

David - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 20 notti - gennaio 2012
A home away from home.
Once you know the bus route, it is not that bad about that district.
quite often, i heard people complaining how inconvenient to get into the sheung wan mtr. since this is my sixth stay of this hotel; one needs to know the bus routes, there are route 10 to take you all the way to north point, route 5, 5a and 1 to take you to either causeway bay and happy valley as soon as you are on the des voeux rd. west on your right. all these buses would take you back to centre street with sign and broadcast either on des voeux rd. west or queen's rd. west and they would stop on wing on department store ( sheung wan mtr ), world-wide house ( central mtr ) and queensway ( admiralty mtr ). i often walk to the landmark in less than 30 minutes and the cross harbour tunnel buses are 104 and 905 to take you to the heart of mongkok where ladies street and temple street are. hk route buses cost me hk$ 1.70 since i am over the age of 60 which is cheper than the tram as one has to be over the age of 65. hotel itself provides shuttle bus to the piers and the peak tram in a frequent schedule. the problem is many guests only stay in less three nights unlike me where i always stay for three weeks and i speak fluent cantonese.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2012

Nakamura - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Premier Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2012
clean room, reasonable size room, bad location
clean room, reasonable size room
clean room with reasonably big size. but far from anywhere. hotel staff was very kind, helped to have a comfortable stay.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2012

Fuk - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2012
Great Room & service!
nice harbour view
eventhough the location is not lies on mtr lines, but the hotel shuttle bus will take you to shun tak centre (macau ferry terminal), mtr (subway) station as well as airport express station, therefore still considered as convenience location. in terms of room facilities, it would be good enough for most of the travellers and totally worth for money when you compare with the hotel rates they offered. it is especially a good valued for money choice for travellers from macau or need to go to macau as you may even walk to the macau ferry terminal, but for sure, it would be much better to take their shuttle bus if you have a lot of luggages!
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2012

Sandra - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2012
Fabulous Hotel, wonderful service, beautiful views
Extremely clean, firendly, good english, extremely helpful
this is an extremely professional high standard hotel. it's great for business people as well as family. the rooms are extremely clean and the pillows are amazing..oh so soft. theview of the harbour and the mainland are perfect as there are no high rise buildings in front of it.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2012

Benjamin - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2012
Good location, slightly small rooms
Cost, Location, Clean
A clean hotel close to central and a good price. Staff were helpful. Noise level OK on the 15 floor although the main road may be noisy if your room was any lower. Gym look adequate but only cardio machines. Pool looked nice but is outdoors so no good in February. Didn't try the food but it looked very western and not what we came to Hong Kong for. Close to star ferry which helps when heading to Kowloon!
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2012

Gary - Australia
In gruppo
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2012
Reasonable Hotel
Prices are lower due to location
a reasonable standard 4 star hotel which is a little bit away from the mtr station. this is a 10 to 12 minute walk away. rooms were clean and of a good standard. however, when i arrived i got the "old industry trick" of being given a room with construction being done next door - customers should be given this information when choosing hotels! anyway, it wasn't too bad and all other things were fine.
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2012

TSAO - Taiwan
In coppia
Premier Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2012
Service & space is good
can use wifi in the room
Good living environment ..but I can't use Ipod charging & speaker to charge my iphone ..and I have to charge my iphone at lobby..it's a bit not convenient for me..the others are fine & comfortable for us .
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2012

Elizabeth - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2011
Good location, great rooms, nice breakfast buffet
Beautiful Swimming Pool, comfortable rooms, public transit nearby
We were very happy with our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel. The hotel staff were courteous, the hotel was beautifully decorated and clean, and the pool and gym rooms were small but nice. The room was comfortable, clean and well-appointed. We took in the breakfast buffet downstairs and enjoyed it. It is located near a tram line and not far from the Island line of the Hong Kong Metro, or the staff will gladly assist you in getting their periodic shuttle or in finding a taxi.
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2012

Li - Hong Kong
In coppia
Premier Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2012
room is small but service is good
service
the hotel is a little bit old but with well decoration. the location of the hotel is convenient. although there is no mtr station nearby but it was quite a funny experience to take the tram, plus it took only 10 mins to get to central. the hotel room is very small but its clean and tidy. the view outside our room is kind of embarrassed because the building next to the hotel is very closed. yet we got some sea view. the service is very good provided us a pleasant stay.
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2012

Grant - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2012
great value with friendly staff
all staff are smiley and eager to help
the location of the hotel made me discover an otherwise never known area that is the centre street. the street has a couple of very down-to-earth restaurants and desert place with surprisingly good food. quite a titilating alternative to those 5-star hotels in central.will definately come back
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2012


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: