Eccellente 8,9
sulla base di 127 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 127 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3
Ordina in base

John - Uganda
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Nice
Great hotel with wonderful service! And Nobu!!!
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016

George - Canada
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Poorly managed
A couple of disappointing issues that shows management problems. Firstly, I come back from a business meeting and wanted to work in the room before dinner meetings. At 2pm the room wasn't cleaned. I went to the desk to ask that it be cleaned and took a walk At 3:15 it still wasn't cleaned. I went to the desk and the woman I spoke to earlier scuttled away when she saw me coming. Finally it was cleaned at 4:45. Secondly, I had a drink from the minibar. There was an empty bottle in the minibar. Next morning I reported it to the front desk. Two days later it was still in the minibar, no one bothered to deal with it. So - poorly managed.
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2016

IVY - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
great location
great location, friendly staff, nice view to the park!
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2016

DECHA - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
location
center of major attractions
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2016

Ho - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Good
Staff
Recensione del: 23 marzo 2016

Jihwan - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Great hotel in budapest
Location, Nice View, Facilities
This hotel is a great location to look around the city. And have a nice park view.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2015

Tuck - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Old world elegance
Location, service and sophistication
Budapest is an amazing city and the Kempinski is the right hotel to stay in as it is walking distance to a almost everything you may want to see in 2 to 3 days. The underground is nearby and the Jewish quarter less than 10 minutes walk away. Lots of restaurants and shops and near the lion fountain where most walking tours commence. Great service, very good concierge who will direct you to great restaurants.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2015

Lay - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Wonderful stay at the Kempinsky Corvinus
Excellent and hospitable service. Beds were very comfortable. The location is extremely convenient.
We loved our stay at the Kempinsky Corvinus, overlooking the Elizabet park. The metro entrance is just 70 meters away, and the Danube is just a couple of blocks. The pool and spa are fantastic. The pool is not large but the current means you can swim without reaching the end. The interior of the hotel is quite chic. Our main disappointment was not scheduling a dinner at Nobu, but a Michelin starred restaurant is within easy walking distance. We'll definitely plan to stay here on our next visit.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2015

Glynis - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
5 stars for this hotel
Convenient location excellent service very modern with syper efficient technology.
One of the best hotels we have stayed in. Being world travellers we were surprised and delighted that Budapest provided such a high standard hotel.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2015

Wolfgang - Austria
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 16 notti - dicembre 2014
budapest
location, room, food
For us it is the best hotel in central europe
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: