Eccellente 9,0
sulla base di 54 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

da 54 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,7
  • Posizione 9,4
  • Comfort della stanza 9,3
  • Qualità del servizio 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 8,1
Ordina in base

Ira - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff
Location; Service; Design
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2014

eli - Israele
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
super hotel
clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2014

Nasser - Giordania
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably
Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2014

Joanna - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Doppia Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Beautiful retreat
The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2014

ayman - Giordania
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Very nice
Location Staff smiling The beach
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2014

Renata - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Great beach holiday
luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2014

Shimon - Israele
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
beach, location, rooms
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2014

ade - Israele
In coppia
Camera Doppia Vista Panoramica sul Mare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
every thing is good
beach , rooms , view
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2014

Dr - Arabia Saudita
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Great and pleasant stay
location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2014

Lillian - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely
Ocean views
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2013


Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.


Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.


Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: