Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 81 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 81 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Fredrik - Svezia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Simply a great hotel
Restaurants, rooms, spa and tranquil location
Enjoyed our stay very much. Had a great view of the city and the lake (actually better with "golf view" rooms). Great with the Paulaner restaurant on the ground floor.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2013

Song - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Deluxe Vista Golf
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Very impressive hotel in Suzhou Industrial Park
Very big room. Good serenity
It was a very tough week with tight schedule for me. Though I did not get to enjoy the facilities but the view from the upgraded suite was amazingly impressive. I saw fireworks during one of the nights. But the price is quite expensive though.
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2012

Beng - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Deluxe Vista Golf
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Location out of the way but room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and clean view was great, but only thing is the location out of the way.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2012

Beng - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Vista Lago
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Location out of the way but the room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and c lean view was great, but only thin is the location out of the way.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2012

Kanagasabapathy - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Vista Lago
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2012
great lcation good size rooms
closer to all shopping
close to all amentities fantastic buffet in the night will go again
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2012

Kanagasabapathy - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2012
lovely hotel and good size rooms
Relax relax relax
great location and very relax atmosphere , almost like upperclass holiday resort great golf course and food variety little dissapoint of the reception service but understan it was cultural difference
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2012

Beng - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Deluxe Vista Golf
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2011
Nice Hotel
Nice lake view
Great lake view and relaxing hotel, setback is the location out of the way from town and is hard to get a Taxi if needed.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2011

John - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Deluxe Vista Golf
Soggiorno di 7 notti - marzo 2011
Very nice hotel.
Big room, very nice pool and gym
enjoyed the stay, very close to a lot of restaurants. wish the staff had better command of english.
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2011

Richard - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Lago
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2010
My Stay At Kempinski Hotel
I enjoyed everything about my stay. The hotel offered exceptional service all around. The room was always kept clean, the food at resteraunts in hotel was excelent and the entire staff ay hotel was friendly and helpful. It has impressed so much i will be booking a return trip in August.
I saw none
As i said in my pro coulmn this was an excellcent expeeriance i we had in our stay. I found everything from cleanliness of room and hotel to always be in order. The resteraunts were excellcent always with both choices of western and asian cusine.We also had the oppertunity to enjoy your spa and thought that also was top notch service. As i also said we plan on booking a room in August of this year for another stay. It will be special stay as my girfriend and i will announce our engagment to be married. We both agreed this hotel will always hold great memories for the both of us.
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2010

Chan - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Lago
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2010
Luxury Hotel with Excellent View
Excellent View and Services. Extremely good location for a relaxing trip.
None
The hotel is located by the lake. There is a private park in the hotel which you can walk by the lake and enjoy the breeze. The facilities are extremely new and clean. Services is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. The only bad thing is that the hotel is next to nothing, you have to call a taxi if you wanna go to the city or find something to eat. But it is an excellent idea if you want to have a relaxing trip since it is pretty quiet. There is a gold club next to the hotel, a must go if you are a golf lover, coz you are playing golf right by the lake!!
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2010


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: