Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 48 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 48 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base

XU - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Nice hotel
Room design, location, food
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Xiaofang - Colombia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
very satisfactory, good value for the price
comfortable bed, pleasant room, large swimming pool,
The internet connection was VERY poor. Breakfast area was not well organized. In general, staff training seems needed.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Stian - Norvegia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Very nice hotel
Cleanliness
This was my first time in this particular hotel during one of my numerous business trips around China. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in China, but this one is by far the best. The entrance/lobby area gave a very good impression as soon as I arrived. Check-in/out was smotth and hassle-free. The Premium room I had booked was fantastic. Working AC, great view, great bed, bathroom with separate bath, shower and toilet and everything looked and smelled clean! Breakfast could have been better, but China is China. Overall this was my best hotel experience in China.
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Robert - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Fantastic hotel
everything
the service from the time we arrived until we left was excellent. we found the staff to be very freindly and helpful . the hotel lobby is beautiful. there are several resturants in the hotel and all of them were very nice. the rooms are comfortable with ample space. the wifi reception was very good and fast. i would highly recomend this hotel.
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hui - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Suite Business
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
Good service
Good service
Modern designed hotel with lovely staff. The breakfast choice is good. Many variety of the breakfast. The room is spacious with a nice bathroom.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Leslie - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2011
Polished Hotel
Elegant, Clean, Comfortable
This is my second stay in Kempinski. Rooms are luxurious and really worth every yuan. Enjoyed my stay here during my business trip. Amazing view from the top floor, and I really enjoyed the relaxation after a busy business day. I would definitely come back again on my next trip to Wuxi.
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Leslie - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2011
First Class Business Hotel
Excellent Service, Modern and Spacious Rooms
The staffs are amicable and hospitable. It is a great hotel to stay at for business trips. What I love best are their spacious rooms, good housekeeping, nice breakfast buffet and good Chinese restaurants they have. I would really recommend this especially when there is new road and bridge completed which really improved the location.
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Martin - Germania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2011
Oasis in Wuxi
nice room, great restaurant
On my business trip i am staying regularly in the Kempinski Hotel in Wuxi. The service is good, the rooms have a pleasant and functional design. Even though in other cities as large as Wuxi the interior might seem a bit tacky, still in Wuxi it is a good contrast to many bad hotels in the city, and there is not many options concerning good business hotels. The location is not the best, but the fantastic German restaurant with the home brewed beer makes up for all of that. Compared to Shanghai prices the Wuxi Kempinski is even rather affordable.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jack - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2011
Great hotel service. nice rooms!
great views from the hotel. i would definitely recommend you to stay here also if you are a foreigner. they speak english really well.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Martin - Germania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2011
best hotel in old wuxi
service and food
The Wuxi Kempinski is an excellent business hotel. Being located in a top location in Wuxi is difficult, because the city is so spread out, but appart from the location there is nothing wrong with the hotel. The food is great, service functions are top, and the rooms are spacious and clean. The best reason to stay in the Kempinski is the Paulaner Restaurant. This is an authentic German restaurant which makes its own beer and great German food.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: