Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 48 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 48 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base

XU - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Nice hotel
Room design, location, food
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2013

Xiaofang - Colombia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
very satisfactory, good value for the price
comfortable bed, pleasant room, large swimming pool,
The internet connection was VERY poor. Breakfast area was not well organized. In general, staff training seems needed.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2013

Stian - Norvegia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Very nice hotel
Cleanliness
This was my first time in this particular hotel during one of my numerous business trips around China. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in China, but this one is by far the best. The entrance/lobby area gave a very good impression as soon as I arrived. Check-in/out was smotth and hassle-free. The Premium room I had booked was fantastic. Working AC, great view, great bed, bathroom with separate bath, shower and toilet and everything looked and smelled clean! Breakfast could have been better, but China is China. Overall this was my best hotel experience in China.
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2013

Robert - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Fantastic hotel
everything
the service from the time we arrived until we left was excellent. we found the staff to be very freindly and helpful . the hotel lobby is beautiful. there are several resturants in the hotel and all of them were very nice. the rooms are comfortable with ample space. the wifi reception was very good and fast. i would highly recomend this hotel.
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2013

Hui - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite Business
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
Good service
Good service
Modern designed hotel with lovely staff. The breakfast choice is good. Many variety of the breakfast. The room is spacious with a nice bathroom.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2012

Leslie - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2011
Polished Hotel
Elegant, Clean, Comfortable
This is my second stay in Kempinski. Rooms are luxurious and really worth every yuan. Enjoyed my stay here during my business trip. Amazing view from the top floor, and I really enjoyed the relaxation after a busy business day. I would definitely come back again on my next trip to Wuxi.
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2011

Leslie - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2011
First Class Business Hotel
Excellent Service, Modern and Spacious Rooms
The staffs are amicable and hospitable. It is a great hotel to stay at for business trips. What I love best are their spacious rooms, good housekeeping, nice breakfast buffet and good Chinese restaurants they have. I would really recommend this especially when there is new road and bridge completed which really improved the location.
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2011

Martin - Germania
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2011
Oasis in Wuxi
nice room, great restaurant
On my business trip i am staying regularly in the Kempinski Hotel in Wuxi. The service is good, the rooms have a pleasant and functional design. Even though in other cities as large as Wuxi the interior might seem a bit tacky, still in Wuxi it is a good contrast to many bad hotels in the city, and there is not many options concerning good business hotels. The location is not the best, but the fantastic German restaurant with the home brewed beer makes up for all of that. Compared to Shanghai prices the Wuxi Kempinski is even rather affordable.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2011

Jack - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2011
Great hotel service. nice rooms!
great views from the hotel. i would definitely recommend you to stay here also if you are a foreigner. they speak english really well.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2011

Martin - Germania
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2011
best hotel in old wuxi
service and food
The Wuxi Kempinski is an excellent business hotel. Being located in a top location in Wuxi is difficult, because the city is so spread out, but appart from the location there is nothing wrong with the hotel. The food is great, service functions are top, and the rooms are spacious and clean. The best reason to stay in the Kempinski is the Paulaner Restaurant. This is an authentic German restaurant which makes its own beer and great German food.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2011


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: