Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 108 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3
Ordina in base

Nenad - Serbia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
review
location, room size, cleanliness
perfect, very professional staff, clean rooms, fantastic beach, decoration in rooms very nice, beautifully tended gardens only complaint we have is prices of food and beverage which are exceptionally high
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2016

Andreas - Cipro
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Fantastic beach
Beach, ambience, snorkeling
Very good, lots of positives such as the beach, the nature surrounding the hotel, the snorkeling and the overall ambience. Good can definitely be improved, especially with the price tag it carries . Also, staff was quite disappointing. Took the lady 20mins to check us in and on check-out our bill was completely messed up
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

Adib - Arabia Saudita
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Great time
Staff was verrrry friendly and the property was amazing .
Wonderful
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2015

Syed - Pakistan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Great stay
Value for money
Perfect stay
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2015

Fahad - Qatar
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Calm place
The hotel was nice and calm with a clean room, the staff was professional and helpful and food was good.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2015

Chen - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
Very good
Everything is good
Everything was good
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2015

Kevin - Malta
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2015
Agoda - What a let down
Room, Location
Agoda was a huge let down and they did not honour their Best Price Guarantee. Fourth time in Seychelles and Kempinski was by far the worst experience.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2015

Kent - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - febbraio 2015
We had higher expectations for food&service
location,recreational activities.
It was average. Specially the facilities for breakfast. Service and Buffet were not very good. The terrace in the buffet area was always crowded . The manager was not courteous. Expectations for a Kempinski are high, there was not enough space & privacy during breakfast. The front desk & managment were friendly but not very knowledgable. During our week stay we heard every day, sorry "it is not possible" we came across as the Hotel does not care about Costumer service.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2015

Badr - Arabia Saudita
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 11 notti - settembre 2014
very nice resort
the location, the weather, the beach
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2014

Tal - Israele
In coppia
Soggiorno di 9 notti - settembre 2014
Amazing honeymoon destination!!!
1- Beachside villa- all the rooms are luxurious, this one faces the ocean and has a more private beach in front! 2- Amazing breakfast buffet!! 3- Very professional and friendly staff.
My husband and I stayed at Kempinski for 9 nights on our honeymoon and couldn't get enough. We chose a beachside villa which means it faces the ocean and a has a more private beach right in front of it. All rooms are the same though only located in slightly different areas so if facing the beach isn't crucial, you can save up on that. The rooms are luxurious and so pleasant to be in! They include an amazing king size bed which is so comfortable, a small living room area with a flat screen TV that has a a wide selection of movies (we saw so many!). Housekeeping comes twice a day to replace towels, soaps and prepare the room for sleeping! The breakfast buffet was delicious and had a huge variety. Custom prepared eggs, pancakes, freshly squeezed orange juice/carrot juice and more... The infinity pool is the longest I've seen (50meters) and so nice to swim in. The hotel is right on the beach, not much walking needed! It's a beautiful beach with lots of greenery in the background. The only annoying part is that it's very rocky once you enter the ocean and there are lots of strong currents so you can't go in much. The only disadvantage of this hotel in our opinion is the fact that you have to pay for every meal or drink other than breakfast and the 3 restaurants are very pricey! Dinner at the buffet costs 60 Euros pp! You end up having to add a large sum of money on top of the already pricey rooms.. All together, it was a magnificent vacation, amazing service and the rooms were exquisite! We would love to come back!
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: