King's Hotel
King's Hotel
Vedi tutte le 38 foto
Premier Doppia con Letti Separati (Non Fumatori) - Letto King's Hotel
Premier Doppia con Letti Separati (Non Fumatori) - Letto
Vedi tutte le 38 foto
Hall King's Hotel
Hall
Vedi tutte le 38 foto
Hall King's Hotel
Hall
Vedi tutte le 38 foto
Interno King's Hotel
Interno
Vedi tutte le 38 foto
SULLA MAPPA King's Hotel
SULLA MAPPA
Eccellente
Posizione
8,6
Vedi tutte le 38 foto King's Hotel
Vedi tutte le 38 foto
Struttura rimossa da Preferiti!

King's Hotel

Posizione eccellente
- 140 metri dal centro
- Guarda cosa c'è nei paraggi
Ottimo
sulla base di 1674 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
7,6
/
10
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo
7,8
83% suggerirebbe questa struttura ad un amico
Rapporto qualità/prezzo7,8
Distanza dal centro0 km
Punteggio per la posizione8,6
Aeroporto più vicinoAeroporto Internazionale di Hong Kong (HKG) - Hong Kong
Distanza dall'aeroporto24,9 km
  • 270 m dai trasporti pubblici

  • Trasferimento aeroportuale

  • Wi-Fi gratuito nelle camere

  • Aria condizionata

Camere disponibili
Questa è una struttura molto richiesta!Struttura prenotata 15 volte nelle ultime 24 ore | 18 viaggiatori stanno guardando questa struttura in questo momento
Premier Doppia con Letti Separati (Non Fumatori) (Premier Twin Room - Non-Smoking)
Premier Doppia con Letti Separati (Non Fumatori) (Premier Twin Room - Non-Smoking)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 12...
  • Vista sulla città
  • 2 letti singoli
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Premier Doppia – Non Fumatori (Premier Double Room - Non-Smoking)
Premier Doppia – Non Fumatori (Premier Double Room - Non-Smoking)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 12...
  • Vista sulla città
  • 1 letto matrimoniale
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Comfort Tripla (Comfort Triple Room)
Comfort Tripla (Comfort Triple Room)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 17...
  • Vista sulla città
  • 1 letto singolo e 1 letto m...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Quadrupla (Quad)
Quadrupla (Quad)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 25...
  • Vista sulla città
  • 4 letti singoli
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Standard (Standard Room)
Standard (Standard Room)
...
  • Camere non fumatori
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Doppia (Double Room)
Doppia (Double Room)
...
  • Camere non fumatori
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Camera per Famiglie (Family Room)
Camera per Famiglie (Family Room)
...
  • Camere non fumatori
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Doppia con Letti Separati (Twin Room)
Doppia con Letti Separati (Twin Room)
...
  • Camere non fumatori
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Hai una domanda per King's Hotel?
Affari Esclusivi Agoda: sconti fino al 30%!

I prezzi si abbassano nel momento in cui accedi al tuo account!

Entra e risparmia
Più informazioni su King's Hotel

Più informazioni su King's Hotel

Descrizione generale

Mostra di più

Distanze

Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
Mostra di meno

A tua disposizione

Mostra di meno

Cosa c'è nei paraggi?

Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
Mostra di più

Da sapere prima di prenotare

Mostra di meno

Informazioni utili

Mostra di più

Recensioni verificate dei viaggiatori

Recensioni su Agoda (1674)Recensioni su Booking.com (833)
Condizione della struttura/pulizia7,6
Servizi e attrezzature6,8
Posizione8,6
Comfort e qualità della stanza6,0
Qualità del servizio7,2
Rapporto qualità/prezzo7,8
Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Filtra le recensioni per:
Lingua
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
ภาษาไทย
altro
Tipo di stanza
Premier Doppia con Letti Separati (Non Fumatori)
Premier Doppia – Non Fumatori
Comfort Tripla
Quadrupla
744 recensioni di ospiti verificati
12345
9,6
Fantastico
Hooy - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Comfort Tripla
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2018
Near to MRT station Yau Ma Tei . Eateries nearby and the hotel is just next to Temple Street .”
Location is very good The hotel rooms and lobby very dark
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2018
7,2
Ottimo
Faye - Singapore
In coppia
Premier Doppia – Non Fumatori
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - ottobre 2018
Ottimo”
The location of the hotel is strategic as it’s in between Mongkok and Jordan. Which can be walking distance if you are able to follow GPS well. Not actually the cleanest hotel but acceptable as towels are changed daily and replenish toiletries. Can be noisy as there are karaoke on-going at 3am
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2018
5,2
dedy - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Comfort Tripla
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - ottobre 2018
Sopra la media”
the room its very Damp , oldest and need to renovate with softer bedding it's too hard , Expensive hotel with minimum facility or offer
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2018
6,4
Buono
Ngai - Malesia
In coppia
Quadrupla
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2018
位置佳 房间佳”
This price with this service extremely worth except the front desk attitude
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2018
5,2
Hsiao - Singapore
In coppia
Premier Doppia – Non Fumatori
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - settembre 2018
For people on a budget.”
Photos look quite deceiving. The walls are torn. Which made the stay pretty uncomfortable. Pillow not comfortable and sheets feels itchy and dirty. Location is great. Near the MTR.
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2018
9,2
Fantastico
EFFY - Malesia
In coppia
Premier Doppia – Non Fumatori
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - ottobre 2018
Worth it”
The hotel is quite new. Spacious compared to other hotel rooms. Clean and tidy, the housekeeper cleaned our room every day. Location is the best. Only 5 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei, the closest MTR station. Will be back again.
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2018
9,6
Fantastico
Kristel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Comfort Tripla
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - ottobre 2018
Nice room and great location!”
The room is really nice, the carpet just needs more cleaning due to the stains I saw. The location is great. Lots of places to eat near the hotel.
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2018
5,6
Lee - Singapore
In coppia
Premier Doppia – Non Fumatori
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - ottobre 2018
As the hotel is located at Temples Street so night time is abit noise from karaoke lounges at 3am+”
Room floor should be vacuum daily
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2018
8,8
Eccellente
Javi - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Comfort Tripla
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - settembre 2018
Great location”
Great location and a lot of local eateries around. Highly recommended. 😊
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2018
4,0
Lydia - Malesia
In gruppo
Comfort Tripla
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - marzo 2018
No daily room service”
The room reno/deco as shown in the picture. Somehow, the room very dusty at the table top and the shower curtain very dirty. Limited space to hang our clothes/towels. The room no soundproof, all kind noise from next room and outside can hear clearly
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2018
6,8
Buono
Seok - Malesia
In coppia
Premier Doppia – Non Fumatori
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - settembre 2018
Great location but poor maintenance ”
The hotel was at an amazing location, next to temple street. It has pretty decor and the room was spacious. The price that we paid for the room was definitely value for money. However, we were still awake at 3am as there were street performance on the street and we could hear it clearly from the room. Also the room was not well maintained and the carpet were stained. The walls were cracked
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2018
2,8
CHENG - Singapore
In gruppo
Comfort Tripla
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - settembre 2018
Disappointed Hotel ”
We had check in on 25/9/2018-29/9/2018 on this hotel.When reach this hotel,first thing it the lift is so dark like ghost lift,follwoing by open the door of the room is so smelly and even the double bed is small only can sleep one adult indeed two adults.No cupboard to hang clothes and the room is so dirty even the side table alot of dust.I requested to has room cleaning but they didnt even change the bedsheet because i find alot of long hair on our bed.i go to the service counter to asked to spray some air fresh and they didnt . 2nd day,my son told mi that has mosquito inside the room and told the counter to insect spray . If i going to Hong Kong again,i will not stay at this Hotel and not even recommoned to my friend.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2018
4,4
Zakaria - Indonesia
In coppia
Premier Doppia – Non Fumatori
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - settembre 2018
Poor quality of building material”
When we enter the room, the cement of wall are falling apart, left so many white dust on the floor. The carpet was dirty and some part of it had fungus on it (the colour have changed). The wall sorround the AC has so many black dots , look like fungus. And the water from AC was dropping. I prefer clean place instead of good interior but indeed has so many problem like this.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2018
4,8
Evelyn - Australia
In coppia
Premier Doppia – Non Fumatori
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - settembre 2018
unclean dirty muddy carpet without vacuum cleaning”
I found the carpet was terrible dirty and sticky, the pale yellow color walls was full of black scratches marks. not provide shower cap, and is the curtains shower screen, no good at all. I never go back this hotel.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2018
4,8
Evelyn - Australia
In coppia
Premier Doppia – Non Fumatori
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - settembre 2018
Dirty muddy carpet.”
Firstly they gave me a room the lights was not work properly, than they change another room for me, but I found the carpet was terrible dirty and sticky, the pale yellow color walls was full of black scratches marks. not provide shower cap, and is the curtains shower screen, no good at all.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2018
10,0
Fantastico
lim - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Premier Doppia con Letti Separati (Non Fumatori)
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - agosto 2018
ok”
good
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2018
9,6
Fantastico
Kimberlyn - Filippine
In coppia
Premier Doppia – Non Fumatori
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - luglio 2018
Great”
Only problem we had was the smelly drainage under the sink. Since it's located outside the restroom doors, it can cause the whole room to smell moldy. But we simply covered it with a towel so it was fine. Other than that, everything else was great !
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2018
3,6
Ping - Australia
In coppia
Premier Doppia con Letti Separati (Non Fumatori)
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - settembre 2018
Worse Hotel never go back again”
1. All hotel staffs were not helpful and was speaking very rude. 2. Was hearing someone singing KARAOKE all the night until around 4 o'clock in the morning, we could not sleep. 3. The in-room WIFI is slow and always drop OFF. 4. Digital TV is crap because it is always disconnecting and showing "No Signal". 5. It is not supplying 2 bottles of water free to drink as other hotels. 6. It is no facial tissues in the room and no spare toilet paper roll too. 7. It is not providing shower cap and cotton buds for bathing. 8. Anyone is easy to go into the lift and your room level, no security at all. 9. It is no wardrobe nor small drawer to put your small items in or your cloths in. NEVER NEVER STAY AGAIN!!!!
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2018
8,8
Eccellente
NG - Singapore
In coppia
Premier Doppia – Non Fumatori
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - settembre 2018
Convenient location”
Location near tourist spots. Foods and shopping within stone throw distance. 3mins walk to MTR station which link you to all part of HK. Cheers!
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2018
6,0
Emily - Malesia
In gruppo
Comfort Tripla
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - aprile 2018
Satisfactory”
Location was not bad. Near a train station. Staff were unfriendly and unhelpful. Room was quite comfortable.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2018
12345
Questa è una struttura molto richiesta. Non fartela sfuggire!

Torna ai risultati della ricerca

Torna alle camere disponibili

|

Ignora