Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 2253 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Lucas - Brasile
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

Bradley - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 9 notti - settembre 2015
Cheap/Decent spot
This is a 1 year late post LOL Place had great facilities and staff are willing to help anytime Breakfast buffett is ok if you like spicy food Not too far from Kuta nightlife and Beach
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

ponniah - Sri Lanka
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Studio Tripla
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Good location helpful staff
Cleanliness should improve
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Dewi - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Good service and strategic place
This hotel is so comfortable and it's in a strategic place in Kuta. For hotel's employee is so friendly.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Lauren - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Was a relatively cheap hotel for 2 adults and 3 kids. Room was basic with comfy double bed and set of bunks. Minimal extras with room. Had to pay additional per night to have DVD player. Breakfast although there seemed to be a lot, there was no cereals and with picky kids a change from pancakes would of been a nice change.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

basant - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2016
well placed
staff and service is very good . have maintained good standard since the beginning
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2016

Ghita - Singapore
In gruppo
Camera Studio Tripla
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Excellent
It was perfect for us. Maybe 15 min to the beach but we will definitely go there again !
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

Diane - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Studio Tripla
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Friendy Staff Let Down by Poor Standards
We initially booked two nights and stayed only 1. We booked a triple room which was quite spacious but a little bland. When we drew the sheets back on the bed for our son a cockroach ran out. I have stayed enough places to realise that you can't condem a hotel due to 1 rouge insect so we kind of ignored it. Then on drawing back the sheets on our bed we found two hairs and several stains on the sheets, pillow cases and covers. OK again, I gave the benefit of the doubt and called for room service to come change the bedding assuming the missed the bedding when cleaning the room. They turned up quickly and changed the bedding no apology, the seemed like it might be common place? The replacement sheets weren't much better but as it was after midnight we chose to stay the night due to the time. The next day at breakfast, (included) we saw the chef/cook drop his utensil then without even wiping it picked it up from the floor and reused it to cook. OK so eggs off the menu! We got pancakes and found a hair on the pancakes. I went to get some toast and found the napkin used to hold the bread to keep your fingers off the bread was filthy. If I had my camera or phone at the time I would have taken a photo. Anyhow we had enough at this point and left the hotel. The plus side the room was huge, the staff friendly and the fittings seemed in good condition. All up a very disappointing one night. I would like to mention the hotel we booked next for about the same price but I won't as it might be seen as a ploy. Anyhow no I would not stay there again and there are lots of other better places to stay for about the same cost. I am really at a loss to see how this hotel gets such good reviews.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016

Craig - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good stay
Stayed here for a night before flying out late. Big clean room, staff very helpful and I was able to leave my bag at reception for the day and was able to get a towel to have a shower before going to the airport. Didn't find much selection for breakfast. Away from the action but it is a 10 min walk away. It was easy access to the airport by cab.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016

VANESSA - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Ordinary Budget Hotel
Kuta Central Park is an ordinary hotel.However, the staff are friendly and accommodating. Although it is a budget hotel, Be ready with your transportation budget, as you need to hire a taxi everytime you are going out. They provide a shuttle to the shopping/ beach area, but with very limited schedule. and you need to hire a taxi in going back to the hotel. One might as well book in hotels near the shopping/ beach area, to save time and transpo expenses.
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: