Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 80 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 80 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,9
Ordina in base

JOSEPHINE - Indonesia
In gruppo
2 Camere Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Good location in Orchard
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ALVIN - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
2 Camere Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Staycation
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

shahriza - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
2 Camere Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Location location location
Location, staff & cleanliness
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Aishah - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
2 Camere Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile
Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

JOSEPHINE - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
2 Camere Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Good location
Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

shing - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
2 Camere Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Good location
Big rooms with kitchen.. It's good enough for 5 adults and 3 kids. Perfect!
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Robert - Australia
In coppia
2 Camere Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2014
holiday
location unit size faciliets
5 days
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Elson - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
2 Camere Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Great stay
Location, hospitality, cleanliness
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Leung - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
2 Camere Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
very big room
good service, big room, small swimming pool
good service and good location, but a bit difficult to get taxi there, very quiet around, but still got small restaurant for place to eat
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Phalkun - Cambogia
Viaggiatore d'affari
2 Camere Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
great location
location, clean, big space
it was great
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: