Fantastico 9,1
sulla base di 451 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 451 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,5
  • Qualità del servizio 9,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4
Ordina in base

Katherine - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Pretty good! Great staff.
food and staff
It was pretty nice! Next time I would choose something with a pool and directly on the beach. The staff was very helpful booking tours and getting boarding passes etc. I could do without the pop music at breakfast though!
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

Mikiko - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016

Alexandre - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2015

Jennifer - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2015

Carolyn - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2015

Alessandra - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2015

Jialing - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2015

Jan - Paesi Bassi
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
2 Camere Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2015

Ilyace - Francia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2015

lautridou - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: