Fantastico 9,1
sulla base di 451 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 451 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,5
  • Qualità dello staff 9,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4
Ordina in base

Nadine - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Nice hotel!
The staff were amazingly helpful, the room was very nice and it was close to a very nice beach.
Our hotel manager was very good about helping us organize things we wanted to do, like snorkeling, renting a scooter bike, getting to and from the airport, and making suggestions for dining out. The hotel is immaculate, and we got one of the rooms in the back of the hotel which looked out on a nice scene of green! Thank you Lanta Mermaid!
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2014

Hayley - Taiwan
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - febbraio 2014
Was very pleasent stay!
Good service, clean,and good breakfasts.
Great experience, hotel staff was very attentive and helpful. initiatively offered to confirm our next hotel booking and transportation. Provided lots services to make out stay very comfy and easy, laundry service ,rent bikes etc...Breakfasts was very good. Highly recommended.
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2014

Robert - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Overrated
Close enough to beach, good breakfast, beautiful island.
Don't know what the fuss is about, the hotel has no pool, no restaurant and is located next to a busy road with much traffic and the owner is a real detail nazi. Hotel condition is worn. Close enough to the beach with about a 4min walk. Breakfast is good.
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2014

Julie - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 7 notti - febbraio 2014
Beach/snorkeling paradise
Clean, good location, thai architecture
Excellent service/good value. We would definitely recommend and go back.
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2014

Joy - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Awesome Place to Stay!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Had a great stay at this hotel - cannot say enough nice things. The place is beautiful, smartly designed, comformtable and super clean. The staff is so nice and very helpful - especially Chai - thank you so much for all your great recommedations! The breakfast is great. The location is great, super close to the beach. The room exceeded expectations. Overall, highly recommend this place!
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2014

Jessie - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
The Lanta Mermaid was a great place to stay.
Clean, friendly staff, and AC.
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly and booked a boat your and motorbike rentals for us, and had good advice for restaurants. Our room was large and clean, and there was plenty of hot water for showers.
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2014

Carole - Svizzera
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Great little hotel with really helpful staff
Cleanliness, price, staff
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Lanta Mermaid. I thought we might regret not booking a hotel directly on the beach but we didn't at all because it was just across the street (albeit a rather busy one). We had a mountain view room which was very quiet and we slept well. There are some rules to respect in the house but they all make complete sense so it was not a problem at all. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast which was Western only. I eat better bread, butter, jam on a daily basis here at home so it would have been nice to have the option of at least one Asian breakfast (a tasty Thai soup would have been great). Other than that, no complaint, everything was great and the staff was very helpful to book our transfer and activities.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2014

Vincent - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2013
The people make it great.
Breakfast, great room,great staff.
Everyone was helpful, everything went smoothly. You can feel the love that goes into running the place. They really watch out for you. The room was very clean, comfortable, decent location. Breakfast was excellent - some of the best we've had this trip.
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2013

Andy - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2013
very enjoyable
friendly staff, location and cleanliness
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2013

Lee - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
All the staff and boss very friendly and nice !!
Clean , Friendly , Comfortable
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: