Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 4043 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4043 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Edilberto - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior - 2 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Mister
Good place to stay.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anthony - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Good value - good bed
great location, right by ayala, got a deal discount on agoda. the bed is realyl comfortable. had a scrambled TV though
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

KUN - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
very very good
very very good very very good
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cathrina - Afghanistan
In coppia
Superior - 2 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Wonderful overnight
Location is very near Ayala Mall. Room is clean and good. Breakfast is good as well.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gladys - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior - 2 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 9 notti - settembre 2016
Good experience but ....
I have stayed at the Mandarin Plaza at least 4 times now since it first opened. And this stay was the longest ( 9 nights). I noticed that the hotel has not be well kept up and maintained. There have not updated anything since they first opened. Glass windows are dirty and has not been washed and cleaned and you can see the dirt making the glass cloudy and dirty. Chandeliers has also not been polished and cleaned either which makes it look yucky instead of shiny and glittery. Rooms are getting older.. they don't provide wash cloths in the bathroom and fridge is set on one setting only. Front desk is not always answering the phones even if they are not busy downstairs. Other than that, what I like the most is the flooring. I like the tile flooring which is cleaner compared to carpets which traps a lot of dirt and smell. Housekeeping does a great job in cleaning the room and bathroom. Spa is convenient for room massages until 2am and very affordable and they do a great job. Breakfast is so so... they could have more variety of food but I guess it's better than other places. Most of all, very ideal location. I do have one thing I noticed in this last visit that I would like the management to be aware of. Hotel should prohibit prostitutes to enter the hotel and perform services to guest. I confirmed from security up front that those 2 ladies standing in front of the hotel were prostitutes hired by a guest (foreigner/s) that may have a contact at the hotel. That surely doesn't look good as a business because since I've known that this was going on at the Mandarin Hotel now, I don't think I would stay at your hotel anymore. It makes your establishment cheap. I hope you'd take this comment seriously but it's up to you. Not sure if management is aware of this but if not, I thought you might want to know. I would highly recommend Mandarin Hotel for other things, but not for the prostitution services which I've witnessed while I was there.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Thessalonica - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
not accomodating staff
since me and my husband are sweet tooth we ask requested for an additional sugar but until our check out time none of them gave us our request.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Henning - Danimarca
In coppia
Superior - 2 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good place
Good food good staff and good service
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

EGINA - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior - 2 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Highly recommended hotel in Cebu City
Affordability, cleanlijess, good food and friendliness of the staff.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

RHONDY - Filippine
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 7 notti - settembre 2016
The sink, bath thub and toilet bowl got clog
They have to pay you every move Like if you move your bed, and i just use the iron once then they charge me
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ila - Filippine
In coppia
Superior - 2 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Rooms are too gloomy
Rooms and corridors are not well lighted. Very limited choices during breakfast (no cheese, you cannot choose how to cook your eggs, hot chocolate and tea too diluted). Staff are not as warm and welcoming.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: