Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 2506 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 5,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,3
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 6,2
  • Qualità dello staff 6,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,6
Ordina in base

David - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Villa - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good Place to Arrive
My stay was made good by staff and love the massage if rather expensive
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

Katrin - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard- Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Airport transfer is a big plus
Airport transfer works really good.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

barry - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard- Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
This place needs a total make-over.
Arrived after midnite. Couldn't wait to leave.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

Jean-Claude - Australia
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Not a pleasant stay
Noisy air con...again. ear plugs fixed that problem. Wrestle with the shower screen to open or close and a terrible shower trickle on this occasion. No driver for airport collection! Long wait for his arrival. Went for a swim...and the pool was dirty again. it was even a special request when booking was made. There has to be better hotels in the locality which deserve better reviews, this hotel is not deserving of a decent review other than location. Will avoid it in future.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

Jean-Claude - Australia
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Think again about this hotel.
I have stayed at the Manila Airport Hotel many times now. They have given me a windowless room (the last available they stated) and now, 2 nights in a superior room only to be moved to an inferior room for the second night as the room was required for another customer. Bottled water with broken seals. my problem, offering me to purchase more bottles if i did not want to drink them. i will strongly think twice about any further stays at this hotel. They do not treat customers in any respectful manner. Yes, the beds are usually comfortable, the air conditioners are always noisy and no shower screens work correctly. Water delivered upon the first night of a stay, no further complimentary water for any subsequent nights. Oh, and a 1 hour wait for the airport pickup, and only after a kind security guard at the airport made a call to the hotel. Not good.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

Trent - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Very dirty. Will not stay there again
For the money there are better options.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2016

Aurora - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard- Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Pleasant stay
We could use a shuttle bus from the airport.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

gina - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
location
what i love the hotel is the location , staff are friendly and room was clean..
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

JULIO - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard- Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Nice place and very near to airport
If you want a very conveniently near hotel to airport then this is your hotel... they even got a free airport service.... Highly recommended!
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016

stephen - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard- Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
would not stay again
Room smelt. We had my girlfriend's brother come with us to just to see us off in our trip. He was not staying the night but at 10.00pm the reception called us and said we had to pay an extra 700 pesos because he was still in the room. The Wi-Fi for the bedroom we had to pay for 150 pesos. This only allowed for 1 device. Next time we will find another hotel close to the airport that does not want every pesos and concentrates a little more on customer service.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: