2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 2094 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2094 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Richard - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
failure to tell guest
After checking in and being shown I discovered a note stating the water is NOT available. So no shower, no flushing the toilet, no nothing!
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016

Wenjun - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good location and service.
Good location, there is just a pearl and souvnir market beside hotel. Staff and consierge is very helpful. Good memory here. Facility is very old to be improve.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2016

CELESTE - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Short Davao getaway with friends
Spent a couple of days at this property. Was able to secure seats on the hotel shuttle. There is a hotel booth at the arrival area of the Davao International Airport. Speedy service. Swift check-in upon arrival at the hotel. Facilities were nice, clean and well kept. Will definitely be back next time!
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016

Royla - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Great food😀
We really enjoy the food, lots of choices and the chef are very friendly they even talk to the guess and explain the ingredients. Place is clean.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

Royla - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Nice & relaxing ambiance
The place is clean, nice place to relax. Food is also great lots of choices.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

Alma - Filippine
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Very nice hotel
Staff was accommodating and helpful,the room was clean and the breakfast buffet was great. The place is perfect whenever you go in the city. I wanna go back there again. For me ,Davao City is still the safest city in the Philippines. I love Davao!
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Mercedes - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Central hotel
Efficient airport transfers, very good location for local fare and shopping, accessible fruit trips, good hotel food that's quickly served, good staff in general but certain regrettable exceptions, pricey but good hotel spa, and tasty buffet. all in all, a very good place to stay in davao.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

ZHOU - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Buffet is fine
Problem: no restaurants around this hotel!
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Glenn - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Continental Club
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

CHRISTOPHER - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
good staycation, best breakfast buffet
during our stay, it was obvious that the room was cleaned hastily. there are still some dirt on the carpeted floor. bad smell from some sort of hair chemicals are coming in to our room from the outside or another room. toilet facilities may need some repair. bathtub does not function well. but buffet breakfast was the best.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: