Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 6091 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6091 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Remus - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
good food, nice location, but old rooms
location, food, location
it was ok, the staff at the front desk were nice, but the staff at the concierge could be better with their focus and urgency.the front desk had my luggage brought up and said it'll be with me within 10 mins, but it's been 15 mins and no bag yet. when i was about to go down to get it, I see the bell staff at the corridor - with my bag- having a chat and watching a video on another staff's phone. The rooms could be newer with renewed bathroom design - looks old for a 5-star Singapore hotel - and the carpets could be refreshed.
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015

Chia - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Good but noisy
Value, location and cleanliness
Everything was good and cannot complain, except for the sound proofing could be better, as we can heard quite clearly when people are talking outside
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015

GOH - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Nice room
The service is good, nice room decoration and clean environment.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

BENG - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Staycation with young children
Room is spacious with double super single beds. Toilet was good with 2 basins, separate bathtub & standing shower area. Ambiance was cosy.
We love this hotel during X'mas staycation, location was good with complimentary carpark upon check-out. Atmosphere was good.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

Chin - Singapore
In coppia
Executive Deluxe Vista Marina Bay
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Xmas Eve Staycation
Nice view, location and friendly staff
It was overall awesome.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

Takayuki - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premier Vista Marina Bay
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Short stay
good location, view and cleaness
This hotel is quite old but we did not feel this and satisfied during my stay.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

DAENG - Singapore
In gruppo
Executive Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Good
The food and the bathroom
Very good
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2015

Hean - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
great stay!
location, the food &environment
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2015

HIROTO - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Not bad
Best location to go to anywhere by MRT.
I'm Japanese who has staying oversea. Food taste is so so, not so bad,not so good. Hotel facility is little bit old and mold smell in shower room. I took print out service in bussiness center and 2dollers for 1 A4 document. Location is good and nearby MRT station , we can enter hotel lobby directly through marina square 3rd floor. Room View is very good as I requested. I could see marina bay sands and mer-lion.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2015

Staniel - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
X'mas eve staycation
location, ambience, breakfast
The stay is pretty good but there are some let downs: 1. I requested for a high floor but was allocated to 6th storey and the loud music from the stage can be heard very clearly. 2. The safe in the room is not functioning. Overall, the room is nice and big. The breakfast is fantastic!!
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: